English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by andreaholevas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

The case fits perfect!
Only thing was that I could not track my package. By sending in a ticket complain miniinthebox responded right away via email with helpful instructions.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesica.herrera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

very colorful, i liked it this cover is ok. i liked it a lot. it is very nice. :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gs Zayas
  • Jan 10, 2016

Esta funda le queda a la macbook pro 13" retina?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenny.minnen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

Ziet er prachtig uit en past perfect!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anailobaton95
  • Oct 17, 2014

I have a mac book pro 17 inch do you have any product in this size???

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by corinnevan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

j'aime bien le colis, en soit il est très joli, mais ce ne sont pas exactement les couleurs montrer sur l'image du site, en réalité la coque de protection en elle même est un peut plus rosé, mais je la trouve très belle ainsi, je suis très contente du produit, mais moins du délais de livraison.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by virginie2rob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Le contenu de mon paquet était exactement celui que j'avais commander.

Il a parfaitement "fit" sur mon Mac.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by duncan.lohner.95
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

Très sympa ! C'était un peu long mais ça vaut le coup ! Je continuerai à acheter sur ministre box !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Colorful Pattern Full-Body Protective Plastic Case for 11-inch/13-inch New MacBook Air
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 For New MacBook Pro 13 15 Air 11 13 Pro Retina 13 15 Macbook 12 Case Cover PVC Material Oil Painting Dream Catcher MacBook Case
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Case for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Oil Painting Plastic Material Colorful Pattern
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 MacBook Case Laptop Cases forNew MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For New MacBook Pro 13 15 Air 11 13 Pro Retina 13 15 Macbook 12 Case Cover PVC Material Oil Painting MacBook Case
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For MacBook Air Pro 11.6 13.3 15.4 inch Retain Case Cover Cartoon Drawing Painting Decorate Protector for New MacBook Lipstick Pattern
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 MacBook Case forNew MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 MacBook Case forNew MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 MacBook Case forNew MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air
10% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For MacBook Air Pro 11.6 13.3 15.4 inch Retain Case Cover Cartoon Drawing Painting Decorate Protector for New MacBook Pro Flower
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 MacBook Case forNew MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air
12% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Pure Color Notebook Bag Sleeves for New MacBook Pro 15.4 Macbook Pro 13.3/15.4 MacBook Air 11.6/13.3
15% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest