English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by acepilot1212
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Pretty awesome controller conversion kit. Unless parts on your controller are broken, then you don't really need to replace all the parts this comes with (things like the Trigger brackets), but it's nice it comes with them just in case.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toploader999
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

Great piece of kit, fit is good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by William
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

These ARE for WIRELESS controllers. It takes a special screwdriver that they sell also. they look amazing and I replaced all 3 of my controllers. Shipping was good and I would recommend these.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by callelewander
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Ordered one gold and one "white". I thought I ordered one gold and one silver. Because on the pictures there´s no white control, only silver:ish. Don´t mather. But just so you know.
Packaging was good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mczknp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2015

Beautiful, good material, its a little tricky to install but it's fine.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tigeressaz36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

All items in this order came together and we were very pleased with everything and my son who this was bought for was thrilled because he was able to rebuild his controller for 90% less then if he would have had to buy a new controller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eric.slot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

good product, looked just like the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davydm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Looks fine. I have to admit I was expecting a silver one from the product page and this is white. Haven't actually used it yet just checked it out.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anoniem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2016

ik vindt het mooi. en goede levering. BEDANKT.
blauw en roze. COOL

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pascal-lepleux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2016

article de bonne facture conforme a mes attentes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Colorful Plating Controller Shell for Xbox 360
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Torx T8 Screwdriver Tool for Xbox 360 Controller (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dual Charger Charging Station Dock and 2 Batteries for Xbox 360(UK Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 2 X USB Charger Cable +Battery Pack For XBOX 360 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick for Xbox 360 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Xbox 360 Controller Replacement Set Buttons Thumbsticks D-PAD RT LT RB LB
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Analog Cap Replacement Part for Xbox 360 (Gray)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Replacement Housing Case for XBOX 360 Wireless Controller  (Golden)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Attachments 147 XBOX
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Controllers Accessory Kits Replacement Parts Attachments For Xbox One Gaming Handle
4% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Premium Microphone Headset for Xbox 360 (White)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual-Shock Controller for XBOX360
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dual Headset Headphone Microphone Converter for Xbox 360 with Packing Box
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1pcs Battery Pack Shell Back Case Cover for XBOX 360 Wireless Controller Gamepad
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Repair Parts Replacement Controller Conducting Resin for XBOX 360
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Batteries and Chargers 147 Xbox 360
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Xbox360 Wireless Controller (Gray Chip)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Green and White)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest