English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kl_martel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

Cat absolutely loves this toy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pamela.truax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

My small dogs love playing with this toy...the bell keeps them interested and the puppy can chew on the sides.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FrodoNL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Nice toy, harder rubber than we expected, but very nice! The cats are not that interested in it yet, but we hope that will change. If not, we will just play with it ourselves... :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diegosus83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

es muy bueno, me comentaron que debo tener cuidado con algunos perros porque los rompen y se lo comen..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amarcelloni1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

ótimo! meu cao adorouuuuuuuuuuu !nao para de brincar com ele ! recomendoooooooooooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camilajacob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Muito legal, ótima para as brincadeiras!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rafaelc99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

muito bacana, minha cadela adorou!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by link128
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Моя собачка любит шарик именно такого диаметра. Поэтому заказала его. Большое спасибо от меня и Дуняши!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tbianca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

Just as decribed. Thank you :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by infinitive2005_7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Отличный мячик! Резина средней твёрдости. Не разваливается.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest