English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by MisterN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2016

Cover stupenda, i glitter sono chiusi all'interno e si spostano dentro ad un liquido, tipo le palle di neve per intenderci, cover semi-rigida

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nounii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2016

Very Great Item Just As Described

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by piccolakitty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

morbida e rigida al tempo stesso
un pò difficile da rimuovere ma fantastica, colore spettacolare.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enzoema1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

oggetto conferme alla descrizione molto carino

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silvyaferr88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2016

Cover molto carina, leggera, rigida e rispetta la descrizione. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo.
Consiglio questo sito per l'acquisto di cover o astucci per cellulari perchè sono proprio originali.
Viene indicato quando il pacco viene spedito, ma però non viene tracciato, quindi non saprete la data e l'ora della consegna, vengono forniti solo indicativamente i giorni lavorativi medi che impiegherà ad arrivare.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silverstap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Los productos llegaron en buena condición y como se ve en las fotos, recomiendo 100% la pagina y por eso mismo seguiré comprando

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by classiladi2nv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2017

One of my favorite cases. Unfortunately I had to give it away bc I upgraded my phone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yury.avdalov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2016

I was absolutely happy with the accessories received from MINIINTHEBOX. IT is the best online retailer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Abbeywright
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

Love this! Good fit for phone & not too fat so phone still quite slim.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lady shine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

Nice.....very good cover iPhone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sand 2in1 Phone Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 For iPhone 7 Plus TPU CellPhone Case Quicksand Soft Edge for iphone 6/6s/6 plus/6s plus
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6S 6 Plus SE 5S Case Cover Black Angel Pattern PC Material Star Flash Powder Quicksand Phone Case
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Diamond Diamond TPU Soft Side Ring Stent Quicksand Flash Powder
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Elf Beauty Pattern HD TPU Phone Shell Material Phone Case
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Love Pattern PC Hard Edge of The Sand Flashing Mobile Phone Shell
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Green Leaves Pattern HD TPU Phone Shell Material Phone Case
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus  6S 6S Plus Case Cover PC Solid Soft Phone Case
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
3% buyUSD $ 3.19
 For iPhone 7 7plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Material IMD Process Mandala Pattern Phone Case
4% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Creative Art Painted Marble Relief PC Phone Case for iPhone 5/5S/SE/6/6S/6S Plus/6S Plus
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Push Apple Pattern HD TPU Phone Shell Material Phone Case
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Acrylic Crystal Mirror Soft Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flower Painted Pattern Hard Plastic Back Cover For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Cartoon Cat Pattern Painted TPU Material Soft Package Phone Case
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus iFashion® Pink Fallen leaves Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Sexy Lady TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover For Apple iPhone 7 PLUS 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S 4
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stars Drifting Pattern PC Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest