English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by mics25nl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Heel erg blij mee, mooie kwaliteit hoesje, goed ingepakt en binnen 2 weken thuis ontvangen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Iris89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Super mooi hoesje, mooie kleuren en degelijke kwaliteit. Blijft ook mooi na veel gebruik, een echte aanrader dus!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mj.baas.keizer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Een leuke case voor om je telefoon. Leuke vrolijke kleurtjes.
En ook nog ruimte voor je pasjes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

muy buen producto en relacion al precio se que da muy bien tumbado el movl

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lillpunk71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Ett bra fodral som man kan ha några kort i samtidigt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mandengue_6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Es war so wie auf dem bild, die qualität ist nicht die beste aber auch nicht die schlechteste. Ich war positiv überrascht doch mit der Zeit löste sich das Cover immer mehr.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

conforme aux attentes bonne qualité du "cuir", les couleurs sont flashy comme sur la photo de présentation du produit. Bon le porte carte a l'intérieur est pratique mais je n'aurais jamais assez confiance pour perdre à la fois ma carte bleue et mon téléphone !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nemi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2013

Très jolie coque respecte le descriptif protège bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

Produit très beau avec un excellent rapport qualité prix. On voit bien que c'est de la bonne qualité.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest