English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sm281171
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

beautiful need to reorder as i need a large one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rayjackson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

Our daughter has barely let her dog walk since opening this on the 26th. It is very well made and much to little dog Sosha's dismay it seems to be comfortable for both the dog and the wearer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lander9999
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

I like it because kt is so lightweight, Tally, my puppy, likes it because she feels safe and close to me, I think. Good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justcause
  • Jul 24, 2013

Love these items just wish they came in more colors for a Male pet as most are for female pets. I would defiantly buy more of them if more Male colors were offered, as I do love to match my outfits while my pet is with me. Love these carriers for sure so handy and well made. Enjoying my first buy of these front Carriers. Thank you minilnthebox.com
Some plain colors like Red, Navy, Light blue, if mixed yellow, red, blue or green, not wanting any Pink for a male pet. Solid black, brown, or Navy which could be used for either sex. Will check back in soon to take another look . Thanks so much.
The Price on this one item is out of range as it has nothing different than the bow one. Your Price is much to high on this item, different Colors shouldn't jump the Price, my opinion!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cathrine_hihi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2015

Jeg har små hunder, og da er denne bære selen utmerket på mine små hunder om de blir veldig slitende på tur! Knall fornøyd !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dudeckh1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Demorou uns 3 meses ou mais pra chegar. Mas é lindo *.* e ótimo meio de transporte, tirando o fato de q com o tempo minha cadela fica um pouco dolorida, mas num período curto de tempo é mto útil ^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sor10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Рюкзак супер. Но можно было взять побольше размер для мой девочки.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xxmeg-megxx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

JE NE VAIS PLUS M'EN PASSER CET ÉTÉ !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katiapisano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Perfetto! Molto comodo per entrare in alcuni negozi senza tenerlo in braccio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruth63fabre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

très bonne qualité très contente .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest