English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (746 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sanne dinesen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

super penne der fungere optimalt , dejligt man kan få dem så billigt , da mine ofte forlægger dem alle mulige steder

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angelica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

My sister was surprised when she received this set of pens.
She was very thankful because she lost her pen a couple months ago and I surprised her to buy her these set of pens.
Now she is using this pens everyday with different colors.
Thanks Mini in the box!

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Teresa Jones
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2012

These do not fit as I had originally hoped for the Nintendo 3DS. However they are still nice to have around and we can use them on the DS lite. The shipping was pretty slow but the product arrived and is exactly as described. I'm pleased with my purchase.

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack) Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

It's a good product but the stylus doesn't completely fit in my DSI XL but I don't mind it much. It works great but I think it only supposed to fit the first gen DS.

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack) Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gprazzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2015

tutto come descritto, non originali ma il loro compito lo eseguono ugualmente

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rafael.henrique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Gostei muito do produto, excelente qualidade

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angelina★
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Отличный и большой набор качественных разноцветных стилусов за смешную цену! Они подойдут для всех резистивных сенсорных экранов, не только для Nintendo. Наконечник стилуса пластиковый, вообще не царапает экран.
Сами стилусы пришли упакованными в небольшой целлофановый пакетик. Идеальное соотношение цена/качество, советую приобрести)

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alezdilot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

Pennini ottimi, nulla da ridire al riguardo. Valgono il loro prezzo

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Артём
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Круто! Очень удобные, и главное много.

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ulises Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Muy bien precio y Muy buena calidad.

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
16% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual-Shock Controller for XBOX360
33% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Right-Handed Gaming Controller with Built-in Accelerator for Wii U (White)
50% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest