English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (719 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Angelica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

My sister was surprised when she received this set of pens.
She was very thankful because she lost her pen a couple months ago and I surprised her to buy her these set of pens.
Now she is using this pens everyday with different colors.
Thanks Mini in the box!

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Teresa Jones
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2012

These do not fit as I had originally hoped for the Nintendo 3DS. However they are still nice to have around and we can use them on the DS lite. The shipping was pretty slow but the product arrived and is exactly as described. I'm pleased with my purchase.

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack) Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

It's a good product but the stylus doesn't completely fit in my DSI XL but I don't mind it much. It works great but I think it only supposed to fit the first gen DS.

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack) Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rafael.henrique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Gostei muito do produto, excelente qualidade

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angelina★
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Отличный и большой набор качественных разноцветных стилусов за смешную цену! Они подойдут для всех резистивных сенсорных экранов, не только для Nintendo. Наконечник стилуса пластиковый, вообще не царапает экран.
Сами стилусы пришли упакованными в небольшой целлофановый пакетик. Идеальное соотношение цена/качество, советую приобрести)

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alezdilot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

Pennini ottimi, nulla da ridire al riguardo. Valgono il loro prezzo

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Артём
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Круто! Очень удобные, и главное много.

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By and0029
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

_ Получил свой заказ 02 декабря с.г.на почте куда он поступил 22 ноября с.г.:
_ НОМЕР ЗАКАЗА: 1310141707476335
_ДАТА ЗАКАЗА: 14.10.2013

_Приобрёл на пробу. Эти стилусы срабатывают с экраном телефона, а с фотокамерой и планшетом не работают. Но я не огорчён.

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Muchos lápices
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Me sirven perfectamente para mi tableta resistiva, pero NO valen con pantalla capacitativa.
Tamaño manejable, caben en cualquier sitio.
La punta va suelta y en algún lápiz se sale, aunque puede pegarse. Muy bien acabados.
Lo mejor: puedes llevar uno en cada bolso y todavía te queda alguno para tener por casa.

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack) Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ulises Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Muy bien precio y Muy buena calidad.

Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
63% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.24
 AC Mains Charger for Nintendo DSi and 3DS (EU)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 AC Mains Power Adaptor for Nintendo DS Lite (EU)
4% buyUSD $ 3.48
 Universal AC Mains Power Adapter for Nintendo DSi, DSi XL and 3DS (EU, 5V, 500mA, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 28-In-1 Storage Game Card Cases for NDSi, DS Lite and 3DS (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 5.10
 Genuine Hori Screen Protector for Nintendo DS Lite
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Rechargeable Battery Pack for Nintendo DS Lite + Screwdriver (2000mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touch Screen Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (5-Stylus Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 6-in-1 Pen Stylus Set for Nintendo DSi LL/DSi (6 Stylus Set)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Charger for Nintendo DSI, DSIXL and 3DS
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Crystal Silicon Case for Nintendo DSi (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retractable Touch Stylus Pens for Dsi (4-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Plastic Stylus Touch Pens for Nintendo DSi XL and DSi LL (3-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Screen Protector for NDS
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Retractable Stylus Pens for Nintendo DS Lite (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Replacement Rechargeable Battery Pack (840mAh) for Nintendo Dsi
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Screen Protector for Nintendo Dsi
1% buyUSD $ 0.58
 Crystal Protective Card Case Cover for NDSL (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Silicon Case for NDS Lite (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 In-Car Charger for Nintendo DSi and 3DS
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Conductive Adhesives for Nintendo DS Lite
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 AC Power Charger Adapter for Nintendo DS NDS GBA SP EU
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tri-Wing + Cro-Wing Screwdriver for Nintendo DS Lite Wii GBA
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 16-in-1 Game Card Case for NDSi, Lite, 3DS (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Full Replacement Housing Case for NDS Lite
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 AC Adapter for DSi, 3DS and DSiXL (US)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest