English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (261 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by anthonjoshua
  • Aug 13, 2013

très bon produit mais animaux le porte au cou

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dollzfreak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

2 woorden, super schattig ! Je kan resultaat zelf op de foto zien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yulya211
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Яркий, красивый бантик! Брала для кошки. Очень изящно и мило смотрится. Удобная застежка, регулируется по размеру. Сделан хорошо, я заказом очень довольна! Рекомендую.
Посылка пришла через месяц.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liline27m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

trop mignon , le système de fermeture est pratique et super simple.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rebecca008_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Den här köpte jag till min lilla valp så han kunde ha den på nyårsafton. Gud så söt han var i den! Rekomenderas starkt, den är så himla lätt att ta av och sätta på och väger ingenting!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mauricio_dguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

Esta muy lindo le gusto a mi perrito

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beatrizaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

Coleira fofinha. Tem regulagem para tamanho. Comprei para usar num gato, mas acho que também serve em cachorros pequenos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anneli.valkama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Tilasin punaisen rusetin kissalleni ja se sopii hänelle hyvin. Rusetti on sopivan kokoinen ja pantaa voi säätää haluttuun kokoon. Miinusta siitä, että pannan säädin on todella herkkä ja halvan tekoinen, ja se löystyy helposti. Mutta kokonaisuudessaan rusetti on hienon näköinen ja hintaansa nähden hyvä.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rlarge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

These sweet bows, look very cute on our little toy, when you we get dressed to go out, we spoil our pooch and dress them up as well.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by idiotparanoia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

fits my 20 pound cat perfectly. and he looks so cute in it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Bow Tie Red / Green / Blue / Yellow / Rose / Navy Textile
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.19
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Purple / Black / White / Pink / Rose / Dark Blue / Light Blue Dog Clothes
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Multicolor Dog Clothes Summer Floral / Botanical Holiday / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Collar Adjustable/Retractable Cute and Cuddly With Bell Textile
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Bowknot Cute Wedding White Black Orange Yellow Green
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Pet Dog Training Adjustable Ultrasonic Sound Whistle - SILVER
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie Orange / White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Cat Dog Grooming Cleaning Electric
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Tiaras & Crowns Rose
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Cat / Dog Collar Bow Tie / With Bell Red / Green / Pink Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.19
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Harness / Leash Adjustable/Retractable Blue Textile
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Keep Warm Winter Solid Red / Blue / Black / Pink Cotton
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Cleaning Wipes Pet Grooming Supplies Portable Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Skulls
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Rhinestone Bowknot Black / Blue / Pink / Gold PU Leather
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Costume Tuxedo Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Solid Wedding Cosplay Birthday
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
6% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Dog Hoodie Red Dog Clothes Winter Cartoon
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Sweater Red Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Hearts Cute
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Red / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Cute / Sports
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest