English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (41 reviews)
Write a review
  • By NanciWeatherhea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

I can not find any way to contact you to say I should be receiving expedited shipping without having to ASK!! So I am telling you here, I want the order which contains this item to be sent to me by EXPIDITED SHIPPING, because it is well over $35. Why must we remember to ASK for goodness sake??!! I hope this problem can be remedied! I gave an excellent rating as confidence you can help me!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Val
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

Beautiful colors, very good quality, excellent price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Josh Flack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

Very Good! Works well looks good no faults!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebecca McLerno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2012

I ordered this colour and also the green with purple and yellow ends cord and they both work perfectly. They look exactly as they do in the photos and do what they say they do so cannot be faulted. I would definitely consider buying more of them to keep as spares.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ericka
  • Jun 12, 2012

i got this one for my gf and i have a different color and i am going to order one more. i love these.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jay Aldan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

Product was exactly as described and looked identical to the picture in the original virtual show room. 100% satisfied. Will shop again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Betsie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2011

This is the coolest! All my friends want one now that they saw mine! One of a kind- get it, you'll love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robb Muller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2011

Cable works just like the OEM apple version, very stylish and reliable. Have used exclusively since it arrived in my postbox. Great product, highly recommend for anyone looking to add a little color to there apple products.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dobrzpe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2011

yup. it's a cord. yup, it works! besides, i love the colors... so sick of having just WHITE to pick from, i got several different multi-color cords for me and my wife.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sanja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2011

great price, great colors!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Colorful Universal Data Line for iPad 2 iPhone 3G, 3GS, 4 (Purple)
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful USB Cable for iPhone, iPad & iPod (Assorted Color,Apple 30 pin, 300cm)
26% buyUSD $ 3.87
 USB Cable for iPad, iPhone and iPod (Apple 30 pin, 3m)
7% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Data Sync and Charging Cable for iPhone4 & 4S,The New iPad and Samsung Galaxy Tab (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unique Colorful Flat Apple 30 Pin to USB Sync and Charge Cable for iPad ,iPhone and iPod
3% buyUSD $ 2.82
 Colorful Universal Data Line for iPad 2 iPhone 3G 3GS 4 - Pink
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Multi-Color USB 2.0 Data Cable for iPhone, iPad (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Audio Jack Connection Cable for iPhone and iPad (100cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPad 2/iPad/iPhone 4,3G,3GS/iPods - (2m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Heart Stereo Headphone Earphone Splitter Cable Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Super Flexible Tripod Cable for iPhone 4/4S & 3GS
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sync and Charge Cable for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors, 3M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3.5mm Male to Male Audio Connection Flat Cable (100cm Length, Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.03
 30-Pin Male to USB Male adapter for iPhone and the New iPad (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable with Cable Tie for iPhone, iPad and iPod (White, 200cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 1.75
 30pin USB Sync and Charge Cable for the New iPad, iPhone 4 4S (500cm, White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB Data Cable for iPhone 4 (1M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Male to Female AUX Extension Cable for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Keychain Data Cable for iPhone/iPod
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sync and Charge Cable for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors, 1M)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Charging and Data USB Cable for iPhone and the New iPad (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High-Speed 30 Pins USB 2.0 Data Cable for iPhone 4, 4S, the New iPad (100cm, Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Data Cable for iPhone 4 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.85
 USB Data and Charging Cable for iPhone 4, 4S and Others (1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Charging Cable for iPhone 4, 4S, 3G, 3GS, the New iPad and iPods (2m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest