English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2012

Ótimo produto com entrega dentro do prazo mencionado, site fácil de comprar e atendimento nota 10. Estou feliz e muito contente com o produto e recomendo este site para compras qual já consta em meus favoritos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joaofonseca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Demorou mas recebi. impecavel. bom site. recomendo a todos os utilizadores. produtos iguais às fotos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kim_brasil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Excelente. Veio exatamente como especificado. Uma pena os correios brasileiros serem tão irresponsáveis e demorar quase 4 meses pra eu receber os produtos.Excelente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ZENILSON
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

produto excelente! mas uma demora terrível e ainda tive que pagar uma tarifa alfandegaria de quase 50% do valor dos produtos!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martafgparreira
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

Um artigo mesmo muito últil mesmo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danieleaugusto01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

diversao garantida, muito bom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uedmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2012

IDEAL PARA CRIANÇAS E ADOLESCENTES RACIOCINAR NO COLEGIO, ENFIM
IDEAL PARA TODOS.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by libiasax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Gostei muito da minha encomenda! Demorou um pouco, mas chegou!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guriker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

Perfeito para aprendizagem das criancas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest