English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

Colourful Flowers Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rafabianca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Chegou tudo em perfeito estado. Demorou 55 dias para entregarem, desde que chegou no Brasil (Curitiba). E no total foi uns 2 meses, desde que efetuei a compra mesmo.
Agora que chegou, já vou comprar outras coisinhas. Adoro Miniinthebox!!!

Colourful Flowers Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ismailclk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem
no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fortune.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

I just love it. Good condition and fast delivery :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alannahjc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Lovely colourful case which fit my phone perfectly. This is my second case from this website and I will be ordering many, many more in the future. Thanks again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wiliansiqueira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

tudo ok, demorou mas chegou.recebido sem problemas. empresa de confiança e recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra Mendes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

Produto com qualidade intermediária. Mas chegou em minha casa um aviso dos correios pra eu receber o meu pedido direto nos correios e detalhe com uma cobrança, sendo que eu comprei com frete grátis.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlosopcaou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Bonito, leve de excelente qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By igor-rainer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

Muito bom produto recomendo! Otima qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lorena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Perfecta para el samsung galaxy s4

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Colourful Flowers Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Transparent Ultrathin Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful PU Leather Wallet Type Magnet Design Flip Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Retro US National Flag Pattern Back Cover TPU Soft  Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini I9190
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 VORMOR® Screen Visible Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Green Stripes Painting Pattern Plastic Hard Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Solid Color S View Window Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini I9190 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Romantic Bubble Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Red Flowers Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful Dot Pattern Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Flower Pattern Thin Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note 3
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Aztec Pattern Thin Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note 3
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Animal Elephant Pattern Thin Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note 3
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flowers Pattern Thin Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note 3
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Diamond Pattern Thin Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multi-color Pattern PC Brushed Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pineapple Pattern Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aztec Totem Pattern Thin Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini I9190
3% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest