English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by abdellahijouiri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2016

منتوج رائع يلتقط الوفي من مسافات بعيدة

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by variah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Брендовый wifi адаптер, реально усиливает сигнал, в комплекте диск с драйверами, упаковка картонная

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ateamo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2016

Product conform to the description.
Very high sensibility.
Lot of routers on the neighborhood are received from several hundreds of meters, some hotspot received from 7 km. Formerly only my local router was detected.
Very directional, quite slim beam hence the high gain.
Ordered 2.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by o.shabana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

Good product and good quality , i suggest you buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rumqnadancheva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

The beast customer service i have seen in web shop. Thanks! I recommend this shop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petar_danchev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

I received my Coast wireless long range WIFI dapter, i like how it looks , i hope the range is long enough, for this price i can say it's decent quality and i like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alma_j_iii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

All is ok!
I'll use this adapter as Access point.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

i think it's a good thing , the quality is great than i expect , it's durable , deliver time is shorter .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by João Alves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2016

Encomenda entrega e funcionado muito bem. A entrega foi quase no prazo, mas quem tiver vexado, vai sofre um pouco! Fiz só duas compras ate o momento e goste muito!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tudor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2016

livrare destul de rapida , aproximativ 14 zile din momentul in care am platit produsul din depozitul european.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 COMFAST wireless wifi adapter 150Mbps wireless network card CF-WU770N
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 COMFAST USB wireless wifi adapter 150Mbps wireless Network lan card CF-WU670N
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 CF-WR371AC 600M  Dual-Band Wireless Repeater WIFI usb Signal Extender
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Bluetooth Transmitter Receiver Portable 2-in-1 Wireless Audio Adapter 3.5mm Stereo Output
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 CF-WR370AC 600M  Dual-Band Wireless Repeater WIFI USB Signal Extender
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Comfast USB3.0 Wifi range extender 300Mbps wireless repeater expander signal booster amplifier CF-WR311S
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 300Mbps Wireless 802.11N AP Wifi Repeater Range Extender with WPS Function 110-230V with US / UK / EU Plug
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Continue To Implement The Wifi Signal In The Wireless Signal Repeater Amplifiers Routing Repeater Ap 300 M Relay
7% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wifi Range Extender
9% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Wireless WiFi Repeater Signal Amplifier 802.11N/B/G Wi-fi Range Extander 300Mbps Signal Boosters Repetidor Wifi Wps-US
10% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wireless WiFi Repeater Signal Amplifier 802.11N/B/G Wi-fi Range Extander 300Mbps Signal Boosters Repetidor Wifi Wps-AU
11% buyUSD $ 23.99
 300Mbps Wireless 802.11N AP Wifi Repeater Range Extender with WPS Function with UK / EU Plug
12% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless WiFi Repeater Signal Amplifier 802.11N/B/G Wi-fi Range Extander 300Mbps Signal Boosters Repetidor Wifi Wps-EU
13% buyUSD $ 22.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest