English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by shellyandnala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

I am so Happy this bed. I bought the Large one for my Chihuahua and I'm glad I did. She is very happy with it and used it right away. It is so cute and well made, and everyone that comes to our house thinks it is adorable. Well worth the money!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n.levett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2016

My pet went crazy for this bed. perfect for colder winter temperatures. She will stay cozy and warm now! Well made! love the non slip bottom!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Normant Paromé
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2017

Conforme à la description et livraison rapide ! Je vous le recommande :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coco9.4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2017

L'attente valait le coup, il est trop mignon je suis très contente et mon chat en est ravie lui aussi.
??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enojazz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2017

Mon chaton adore, en revanche si il grandi trop il ne rentrera plus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giovanni.orio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

Prodotto consegnato come da specifica. Ottimo lo consiglio per chi ha cani piccoli e gatti. Venditore molto serio ed affidabile

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babiddp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

a cama é de material bom, cor viva ea entrega foi rapida, apenas achei muito pequena. É tamanho unicoe só da para cachorros bem pequenos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xris64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2017

Conforme à la photo seul bémol il est arrivé tellement plié et depuis tellement longtemps qu'il était complétement déformé et je ne suis pas sur d'arriver à lui redonner la bonne forme. Mais si il reprends sa forme je serais super contente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat / Dog Bed Pet Mats & Pads Cute Shark Style House Blue / Pink / Gray Plush Fabric
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 20.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Costume Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Holiday Cartoon Orange
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Harness Leash Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Running Safety Training For Car Solid Love Nylon Blushing Pink Blue White
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Vest / Breathable Solid Red / Black / Green / Blue / Brown / Pink / Purple / Orange Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Costume / Hoodie Black Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Cosplay
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Travel Backpack Shoulder Bag Portable Breathable Fabric Red / Green / Blue / Yellow
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Brown Gray Rose Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute Cosplay
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Police/Military Cute Fashion Black Blue Pink
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Animal Cute Cosplay Yellow
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Sweatshirt Orange Blue Black Pink Camouflage Color Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Cute / Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Stripe
5% buyUSD $ 6.19
 Cat / Dog Bed Pet Mats & Pads Cute / Soft Plush / Fabric Red / Blue / Brown / Yellow / Orange
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Sports Solid Yellow Ruby Blue Camouflage Color
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Cartoon / Letter & Number
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Leash Waterproof Casual Solid PU Leather
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Cartoon Blue
8% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest