English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gitail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Tout d'abord un grand MERCI pour ce merveilleux petit article (teeshirt pour mon animal) dont je suis vraiment ravie et Ziva également!!!! au moins elle n'a plus froid et mon portefeuille n'a pas eu froid non plus car chez VOUS les articles ne sont vraiment pas chers, je dirais même SUPER BONMARCHéS!!!!!!! C'est un vrai plaisir et je vous recommande chaleureusement à tout le monde!
La seule chose qui m'ai un peu attristée, c'est la longueur de la livraison car vous m'avez envoyé l'article très rapidement mais cela a pris très longtemps pour que je le reçoive en Belgique. La prochaine fois, je demanderai une livraison rapide en espérant que le surcoût pour cette rapidité ne soit pas trop énorme.
MERCI et encore MILLE MERCIS!!!! Très bonne continuation à vous et si vous le désirez, je vous enverrez une jolie photo de ma petite chatte siamoise Thaïlandaise qui est toute fière avec son joli pull!!! Sincèrement, Gisèle Taillieu (Bruxelles BELGIQUE)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doris.ng
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

A little bit different shape than what I was expecting but looks great on my Yorkie. I ordered a size XS for my tiny Yorkie who isn't a normal size, if you have a normal size Yorkie, I would say go for a size bigger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amanda.pdgold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

O produto é bom, mas sua malha é fina.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ariel_lawson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

Shirt fits my havanese poodle perfect!! the material is soft and I ordered a large and it fits just fine!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elisabethurrypalmer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

she looks lovely in this,fits well,all ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimi1315dog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Lovely t shirt. Fits nicely. I'll buy again. Pretty colours.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cathmars
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Awesome colors!!! And material is fairly expandable, making it very easy to put on the dog.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jdbilyeu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

I am using these simple Ts as summer shirts for when the AC is too cold for my chi. I plan on embroidering them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

excellent and comfortable. affordable price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikeandsuef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Great t'shirts!! Fit well. Good fabric.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Solid
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Orange Yellow Green Blue Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Keep Warm Polka Dots Beige Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Tiaras & Crowns Rose
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Fashion Cartoon Blushing Pink Blue Orange
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt A variety of colors / Summer Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Coat Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Color Block Sports Keep Warm Windproof Orange Yellow Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Costume Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Holiday Cartoon Orange
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Elegant Lady Style Dots Harness with 120cm Leash  for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes and Colours)
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Ruby Green Blushing Pink Light Blue Royal Blue
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stars Casual/Daily
3% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Stripe Red Blue
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Harness LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts Cute / Casual/Daily
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable Camouflage Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Geometic Blue Gray Footprint Paw
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Costume / Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Cartoon Cosplay
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Pants Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Bowknot Gray
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Cute / Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Dress Red Dog Clothes Summer Fruit
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon Cute / Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Jersey Green Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Cartoon Yellow Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Casual/Daily Rose
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Hearts Cute Casual/Daily Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Costume / Shirt / T-Shirt / Outfits Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Skulls / Animal Cosplay / Halloween
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Winter Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Animal Cute Cosplay Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Sports Camouflage Stripe Red/White White/Blue White/Pink Leopard
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Police/Military Wedding / Cosplay / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Yellow / Black Dog Clothes Summer Police/Military / Letter & Number Holiday / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Fruit Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Holiday Fashion Solid Ruby Blue Blushing Pink Stripe White/Pink
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Dress Red Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
1% buyUSD $ 1.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest