English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Nicola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

Ottimo termometro da portare ovunque e sapere subito qual'è la temperatura ambiente e poi sapersi orientare in caso di dubbio

Compass Keychain with Thermometer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dainty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Nice and dainty little keyring addition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kfaayh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Excellent quality. The shipment arrived shortly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabriel Panho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

Galera quando comprei achei q tinha feito uma boa compra, mais a minha bussola nao gira (Quebrada eu acho) e o termometro nao marca certo...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leonardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Muito legal este chaveiro, recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By From Italy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Ovviamente è un prodotto da meno di due euro e non ci si può aspettare più di tanto.
Ma fa ciò che promette.
Ne ho acquistati due e uno è arrivato rotto, non so se è stato spedito così o si è rotto durente il trasporto....
Spedizione rapidissima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By boussoukaia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2012

très bon objet pour le pris!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luciano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2012

Ottimo servizio. a prezzo irrisorio e funziona.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Максим
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2012

Прикольный маленький брелок, больше тут нечего сказать. сборка качественная, но если держать в руках, то нагревается и завышает температуру, компас собран надежно, не должен сломаться.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Crystal Ball Compass Keychain
60% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mini Digital InfraRed Thermometer (-50\'~260\'C/-58\'F~500\'F)
40% buyUSD $ 19.79

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest