English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by edsin.ridruguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

Muy chulo, me gusto, excelente producto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rick.voogd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Mooi hoesje, heb ik mijn ouders blij mee gemaakt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h.vanwestbroek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

zeer mooi hoesje en stevig voor wijnig

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f.sophie04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Déçu car je n'ai toujours pas reçu mon etuit de telephone et je l attend depuis le 21 septembre, pourraisje avoir une réponse de votre part merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stella.adoh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

excelent produit je la recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

parfait et mieux que je pensai
la couleur est parfaite ma femme est tres contente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2017

nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aducourtieux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

C'est un bon produit conforme à ce que j'attendais je suis prêt à le faire savoir à mes amis et mes relations. Le seul problème tient dans les longs delà d'acheminement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruthgros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Mas bonito en la realidad de lo que se ve en la pagina web

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raiescheasy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

The case is good, but it depends how they send it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Compatible Accessories Bundle Includes Film and Stylus and Micro USB OTG for Galaxy Grand Prime G530(Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Butterfly PU Leather Samsung Xcover 3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Painted Anger Pattern Card Can Lanyard PU Phone Case For Samsung Galaxy G530 G360 J1 J3 J5 (2016)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Butterfly PU Leather SamsungJ7 / J5 / J3 /
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cool 3D Retro Flower Patterned PU Leather Cases Covers for Samsung Galaxy J510/J310/J3/G530
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J5 J5 (2016) Case Orangutans PU Leather Wallet
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Angry Painted PU Phone Case for Galaxy Grand Prime/Galaxy Core Prime/core plus/core LTE/Xcover 3/J5/J7/Ace 3/Tred lite
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Genuine Leather Wallet Style Case for Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Style LTE G357 G357FZ SM-G357
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime J7 Prime J3 Pro Case Cover Skull Pattern High Permeability TPU Material IMD Craft Phone Case
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Card Holder Wallet with Stand Cartoon Pattern Case Full Body Case Hard PU Leather for Samsung Galaxy J5 (2016) J5 J3 J1 (2016)
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lemon Pattern Tpu Material Highly Transparent Phone Case For Samsung Galaxy G530 J3 PRO j1 J3 J5 J7 (2016)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J710 J510 J5 Case Cover TPU Material Grim Reaper Pattern Wave Pattern Non-Slip Painting Phone Case J310 J3 J3 Pro J120 G530
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J7 J5 Case Cover Pastoral Scenery Painted Pattern TPU Material Phone Case
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest