English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 5 (22 reviews)
Write a review
  • By JP VILAS
  • Oct 11, 2011

Cheap but works very well!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thiago
  • Jul 24, 2011

this equipment works with the projector with video input AV yellow, and 2.0 stereo sound input red and white .... Iphone Iphone models 4.0 and 2
I await contact you as soon as possible?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luigi
  • Jul 10, 2011

ottimo prodotto utilissimo e di ottima qualita' consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Troy
  • May 31, 2011

Can this item work with my iPhone 4

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By morello massimiliano
  • Mar 14, 2011

Salve ho collegato il cavo av acquistato da voi e funzionano tutte le uscite, ossia audio e pc, con l'esclusione dell'uscita video. come bisogna fare per la sostituzione?
grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hkunomi
  • Feb 24, 2011

this product comes in really handy. Just what I need. The finish is very high quality. Very pleased with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anne
  • Jan 28, 2011

hi,
this parts works fine and I am very happy with.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FPrat
  • Jan 20, 2011

Works fine as intended and now is even less expensive than the price paid at order time. Perhaps a refund will be in order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carl todasco
  • Jan 19, 2011

Great iPad case

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FPrat
  • Dec 31, 2010

It,s been two weeks since ordered, hope is not a scam, remains to be seen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest