English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (393 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Бакыт
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Браслет прибыл от пункта А до пункта Б своевременно. Браслет отличный, качество материалов на уровне ! Я очень рада что выбрала ваш сайт и в дальнейшем желаю приобретать товары здесь ! ВСЕМ СОВЕТУЮ !!! 100 % качества и гарантии !!!

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns) Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

ótimo produto, chegou no tempo previsto, como imaginei, melhor impossível.

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Csascsu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

Bin sehr mit zufrieden. Es ist gut verarbeitet für das wenig Geld.

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jodo_joduna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

i like this bracelet
u can resize it if you open it
i love that...
thanks for delivery and quality

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns) Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By souldouse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Fits nicely and has a unique strap mechanic

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gadjet kembrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

I love it , I wear it every day , was worth the money ,

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paulo
  • Mar 24, 2015

Bom dia. Gostaria de fazer encomenda de 500 pulseiras e saber o valor final com impressão do logo em anexo bem como quais as cores que tem disponíveis da pulseira.
Obrigado

Paulo Cardoso

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wiltonlopes91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Adorei, muito legal. Bem confortável. Eu recomendo comprar. O produto é barato e bom. vale a pena. eu recomendo o produto.

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucemary.aguiar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Lindaaa a pulseiraa , super recomendo .

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Il bracciale rispecchia in pieno la descrizione e le foto inserite sul sito. E' in silice mentre simbolo del segno dello zodiaco e chiusura sono in metallo. Pur avendolo tenuto sempre al polso durante le varie nuotate al mare, non ha subito nessun deterioramento. L'oggetto è ben fatto e la chiusura funziona perfettamente anche dopo l'uso intensivo a cui l'ho sottoposto.

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Punk Style Colorful Alloy Leather Bracelet(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 leather Charm BraceletsPunk Style Three Circles Silver Alloy Leather Bracelet(1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Z&X® Single Color Cross Weave Leather Galloon Bracelet Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Braided Leather Mens Bracelet with Locking Stainless Steel Clasp
5% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Sales! Vintage Handmade Woven Leather Bracelet Adjustable Flexible Men\'s Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Z&X®  Three-color Weave Leather Galloon Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Hand Woven Folk Style Leather Hand Retro Alloy Bracelet (Various Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Women‘s PU Bracelet with Crystal Disco Ball Magnetic Clasp Jewelry
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bracelet/Charm Bracelet/Leather Braelet,Infinity Anchor Bracelet Handmade Wrap Friendship Bracelet Chrismas Gift 1 pcs
11% buyUSD $ 1.79
 leather Charm Bracelets Lureme Multi-layers Leather Bracelet Jewelry
12% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Bracelet/Charm Bracelet/Leather Bracelet, Owl Leaves/Infinity Jewelry Handmade Friendship Bracelet Gift
15% buyUSD $ 1.04

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest