English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (404 reviews)
Write a review
  • By shakosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

awesome product , recommended

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns) Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Denne armbånd har jeg købt til min kæreste han var meget glad for den så meget tilfreds er jeg

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Бакыт
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Браслет прибыл от пункта А до пункта Б своевременно. Браслет отличный, качество материалов на уровне ! Я очень рада что выбрала ваш сайт и в дальнейшем желаю приобретать товары здесь ! ВСЕМ СОВЕТУЮ !!! 100 % качества и гарантии !!!

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns) Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

ótimo produto, chegou no tempo previsto, como imaginei, melhor impossível.

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Csascsu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

Bin sehr mit zufrieden. Es ist gut verarbeitet für das wenig Geld.

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jodo_joduna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

i like this bracelet
u can resize it if you open it
i love that...
thanks for delivery and quality

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns) Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By souldouse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Fits nicely and has a unique strap mechanic

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gadjet kembrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

I love it , I wear it every day , was worth the money ,

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paulo
  • Mar 24, 2015

Bom dia. Gostaria de fazer encomenda de 500 pulseiras e saber o valor final com impressão do logo em anexo bem como quais as cores que tem disponíveis da pulseira.
Obrigado

Paulo Cardoso

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wiltonlopes91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Adorei, muito legal. Bem confortável. Eu recomendo comprar. O produto é barato e bom. vale a pena. eu recomendo o produto.

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Animal Head Leather Bracelets Random Color
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Multilayer Eiffel Tower & Love Weave Bracelet,White
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Classic Simple His Hers Camel Charm Bracelets-26 Letters1Pcs)
10% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Hand Woven Folk Style Leather Hand Retro Alloy Bracelet (Various Colors)
14% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European Style Punk Fashion Weave Rivet Adjustable Bracelet
16% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb019
25% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest