English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (395 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Бакыт
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Браслет прибыл от пункта А до пункта Б своевременно. Браслет отличный, качество материалов на уровне ! Я очень рада что выбрала ваш сайт и в дальнейшем желаю приобретать товары здесь ! ВСЕМ СОВЕТУЮ !!! 100 % качества и гарантии !!!

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns) Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

ótimo produto, chegou no tempo previsto, como imaginei, melhor impossível.

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Csascsu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

Bin sehr mit zufrieden. Es ist gut verarbeitet für das wenig Geld.

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jodo_joduna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

i like this bracelet
u can resize it if you open it
i love that...
thanks for delivery and quality

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns) Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By souldouse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Fits nicely and has a unique strap mechanic

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gadjet kembrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

I love it , I wear it every day , was worth the money ,

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paulo
  • Mar 24, 2015

Bom dia. Gostaria de fazer encomenda de 500 pulseiras e saber o valor final com impressão do logo em anexo bem como quais as cores que tem disponíveis da pulseira.
Obrigado

Paulo Cardoso

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wiltonlopes91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Adorei, muito legal. Bem confortável. Eu recomendo comprar. O produto é barato e bom. vale a pena. eu recomendo o produto.

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucemary.aguiar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Lindaaa a pulseiraa , super recomendo .

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Il bracciale rispecchia in pieno la descrizione e le foto inserite sul sito. E' in silice mentre simbolo del segno dello zodiaco e chiusura sono in metallo. Pur avendolo tenuto sempre al polso durante le varie nuotate al mare, non ha subito nessun deterioramento. L'oggetto è ben fatto e la chiusura funziona perfettamente anche dopo l'uso intensivo a cui l'ho sottoposto.

Eruner®Constellation Pattern Silica Gel Bracelet (Assorted Patterns)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest