English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (56 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by souldouse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Shiny as depicted in the product pictures.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DONATELLAREGINI
  • Nov 20, 2014

buon pomeriggio, scusate, ma questo anello non potrebbe essere anche da donna?

donatella.regini@libero.it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by audun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Fine and cheap product. Looks good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albert2k
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Received in good conditions and in time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amberirby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

I also recieved this ring yesterday. It fits my husband pefect. He really loves the plain silver thick band. Thank you mini in the box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peace on earth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Very nice ring, just like the picture. It has a nice shine. It is a wide, thick band. I love all the titanium rings I have bought on this site. Thank you for the affordable prices.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ikaragiannis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Excellent ring! Fits well! I enjoy it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hob.gra.lau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

Great quality ring! Very comfortable! I recommend going up 2 sizes! I normally wear a 9 ring, and had to buy an 11.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larychristo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Πολύ όμορφο δαχτυλίδι!
Ακριβώς όπως το περίμενα!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Robyn N
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

The ring is nice, but the image on the page looks darker than it really is. Am a LITTLE disappointed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest