English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (76 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Francisco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Hola después de 45. días Hábiles (extremadamente lento el envío) , si , recibí el paquete con mi producto, tal cual decía en la descripción , el único pero es que los envíos son muy lentos a SANTIAGO DE CHILE. lo compre el 16 de enero y me llego el 02 de marzo.

Lo demás todo en perfecto estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by batanerc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Me ha gustado un montón. La sensación que da en la mano es que es de calidad. Muy útil y queda muy bien en casa. Además trae dos usb añadidos para poner más cosas. Recomendable.

Lástima los cargos adicionales por aduanas, que son un fastidio y un gasto añadido a los pedidos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pegadaopc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Bom produto cumpre com a descricao.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Henrique
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

Demorou 2 meses mas chegou inteiríssimo. Boa qualidade. Os atendentes foram solícitos nas questões pós vendas.
Vale a pena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Demosthenees
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

A base é muito bonita e bem acabada, qualidade impecável, pelo que pude ver.

Tem base anti derrapante, material em acrílico, leds indicando que o controle está em carga, duas portas USB e leds em cima de cada porta USB.

***VEIO COM CABO PARA LIGAR A BASE DE RECARGA SIM!

*Importante ressaltar que o pedido foi efetuado em 13/12/2014, não foi disponibilizado número de rastreio por conta do frete econômico.

A encomenda se perdeu (de algum modo não chegou à minha residência), entrei em contato com o SAC e enviaram novamente essa encomenda, que chegou hoje 08/04/2015.

Portanto, fica a dica, compre com cautela, pois os pedidos pelo site desde o ano passado estão com dificuldades de chegar até o destino. Opte pelo seguro e frete expresso, com número de rastreio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adrian Ursache
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

Exceptional quality , I will recommend this to my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yoyahkeen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

great item, worked perfectly and very elegant

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akemichi296
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Yes this i very good product, recommanded

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ykoufoudakis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Nice product for it's price works fine with PS3 joysticks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onehotdeal4sure
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Looks very sharp, looks great, looks great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest