English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nikole79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2012

Buon articolo e utile soprattutto! Semplice e pratico da usare!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a_m.6
  • Jun 07, 2014

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr.kooki7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robincava
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2013

I have ordered several times for MiniinThe Box and have been very satisfied with my purchases. I only had one order that had a problem and they took care of it right away. I would definitely order and suggest their site to my friends. Happy shopping all. Thanks MininTheBox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crysndanny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Paid extra to get it within 8 days and it still hasnt arrived. That was 15 days ago. Probably wont order from this site again bc I ordered several other items that havent came either.
Finally got this,, I do like it and easy to use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SHARON JOHNSON
  • Sep 18, 2011

USEFUL IN EASTABLISHING A GUIDE TO A BETTER LOOKING EYEBROW. I HAVE SPARCE EVBROWS. THIS GIVES ME A TOOL TO ALLOW NE TO GET A GOOD OUTLINE I CAN FILL IN AND HAVE A BALANCED LOOK FOR BOTH BROWS. I USE EYEBROW POWDER AND USE A PENCIL TO FILL IN WHERE NEEDED. A VERY HANDY TOOL TO HELP PERFECT A BETTER LOKING ,FORMED EYEBROW. YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE EITHER. FIRST OF ITS' KINDI WOULD LIKE TO ADD.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hamburg_74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Lustiges Gadget für Macke up verrückte und junge Mädchen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nik060789
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

Замечательный сайт всегда очень качественные и недорогие товары, с очень хорошей доставкой и замечательной работой службы поддержки! Советую покупать именно здесь!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brunakarlaribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Chegou em ótimo estado amei ótimo produto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Штуковина конечно нужная, особенно тем кто привык прорисовывать брови карандашом. я очень довольна. форма хоть и не очень подходящая, но начало бровей самое главноеможно сдлать ровным. приятный бонусих пришло 2шт)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest