English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (83 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Engoulou Zagmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

Cavo di conversione per Xbox 360 ho ricevuto il mio cavo comprato il 06/10/13 sono felice ma il tempo era un po' lungo

Conversion Cable for Xbox 360 Wired Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By boat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

It is recommended for people who bought a wired controller for the Xbox 360 that does not have this conversion cable.

Conversion Cable for Xbox 360 Wired Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Huib Altink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

geweldig dat dit te koop is en voor die prijs, website is een aanrader

Conversion Cable for Xbox 360 Wired Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose_castillo5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Great products at a really good price. I will continue to keep purchasing from this site.
I highly recommend it..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ladyraven_7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

I was happy with my purchase. The Delivery was reasonable, I had no troubles with payment, and no troubles with getting my items. I would defiantly order from mini-box again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

The product is very good, I like it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sturvil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

Works exactly as stated.
Quick delivery time within a week via standard mail.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cable
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Had a hard time finding this kind of cable on other sites, found it here cheap and tried ordering it - it was the right choice! Cable fits perfectly and works fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manette martine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

so happy with product. received fast and worked great at a wonderful price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Conversion Cable for Xbox 360 Wired Controller
54% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Rechargeable USB Battery Charge Pack for Xbox 360 Slim (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PC Wireless Gaming Receiver for PC/Xbox 360 (White)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for Xbox 360 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Charging Cable for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller (1.6m, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.34
 Torx T8 Screwdriver Tool for Xbox 360 Controller (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Battery Cover Case for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 1.06
 4800mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery for Xbox 360 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Console Screw Driver for Xbox 360 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Wireless Controller Battery Cover For X360 White
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 PC Wireless Gaming Receiver for XBOX 360 Controller(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Protective Silicon Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.46
 Wireless Controller for Xbox 360 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wired USB Game Pad Controller for Microsoft Xbox 360 & Slim PC Windows
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Replacement Analog Buttons for XBOX360 Wireless Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Premium Microphone Headset for Xbox 360 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.35
 Digital Audio Cable for Xbox 360
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3D Analog Sensor for Xbox 360 Controller Repair Parts
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Hand Controller Wire for XBOX 360(Gray)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High Quality Keyboard for Xbox 360 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Hard Disk for Xbox360 320GB
1% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Dual Headset Headphone Microphone Converter for Xbox 360 with Packing Box
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Black and Green)
1% buyUSD $ 2.37
 Replacement Analog 3D Joystick for Xbox 360 (Grey)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dual Headset Headphone Microphone Converter for Xbox 360 with Packing Box
1% buyUSD $ 2.46
 Protective Silicon Skin Case 1pcs for Xbox 360 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2pcs Camouflage Protective Silicone Skin Case for Xbox360 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Xbox 360 Controller Replacement Set
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 60GB External Thickness Hard Drive  for Xbox360
1% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest