English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by syndan marini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

I actually love this photo its my fav its my cover photo on Facebook...and background photo on my phone ! and I just literally dropped my laptop and need to cover the dent i put in it ! omg i can't wait I'm so excited !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j_lo1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

super cute fits perfect and its very cheap

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meearno
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

It looks even better in real life than on the picture. It was really easy to attach it to my Macbook Air and my MBA has never been so stylish before. Very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benedicte.liebregts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Super content van ;D super mooi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a231203665
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

fair, the print is not that good tho... and it takes forever to ship it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mpcour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2015

Produit conforme à la commande. Bonne finition

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elli.gustafsson.96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

Sitter jättebra på dator och passar perfekt. Den är dock lite mörkare i verkligheten än vad den visar på bilden. Under satt skyddet lite snett, annars var den bra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amritanatoewal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Pakketje is vrij snel bezorgd. Heb meerdere producten besteld via deze website en ben tot op heden heel tevreden over de levertijd en de levering.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sky-leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

Отличный кот для защиты устройства и улучшения настроения))
Срок доставки чуть больше, чем заявлено, но к Новому Году успели!
В остальном как заявлено.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cesarvr57
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

I loved it! With such a great design and very good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest