English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (90 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by efest12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

браслет тоже хороший можно покупать ,

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Meget fin vare som jeg er udmærket tilfreds med og som helt lever op til mine forventninger og som jeg bestemt vil anbefale til mine venner og kunder

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by visionary0075
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Bought for a friend and she loved it....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TerryDB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

I love this ring. It adds to my "butch" look when I go out on the town.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Cool bracelet. Get great comments. Makes you seem like you have an edge. Great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xy3934
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Very nicely designed. Exactly what I was expected....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lenka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Perfect, real leather look, little bit long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by schaaf1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

I loved this bracelet easy to wear looks nice on your wrist .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fanigous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

It is really cool!! Perfect on my hand, and I have rather big hands for a girl. Really beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trishbluett
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

WOW I luv this, it is very sof & the buckle is very easy to put on by yourself. I have orderd more for friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cool Leather Archaize Metal Band Bracelet
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Punk Rivets 26cm  Leather Wrap Bracelet(White,Black,Brown)(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 The New Braided Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Couple\'s Leather Bracelet Natural Leather Rectangle Jewelry For Birthday Gift Sports 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Genuine Leather Jewelry Punk Wristband Handmade Classic Vintage High Quality Bracelets
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Jewelry Natural Fashion Leather Alloy Irregular Jewelry For Special Occasion Gift Sports
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 European Style Hot Leaf Leather Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Z&X®  Brown Braided Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Evil Eye Charm Multilayer for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Music Note Charm Multilayer for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Punk Fashion Men‘s Bracelet Bronze Anchor Bracelet Alloy Bracelet Chain Bracelets / Wrap Bracelets Daily Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Arrival Nature Stone Evil Eye Hand Strand Bracelets Daily / Casual 1pc Hot Sale
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Z&X®  The Influx Of People In Europe And America Rivet Punk Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest