English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (84 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Allen Davis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2016

I really love the sticker on my PlayStation4 controller I love the saying on it COME IN EASY with a chick in the middle of IN and EASY

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vitor Fonseca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

Produto perfeito :D Veio em perfeitas condições, bem embalado. Nada a reclamar.

5*

Obrigado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jon_martinez_6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

No me llegó por culpa de otra empresa, pero Miniinthebox.com supo ayudarme y me devolvió el dinero e hicé otro pedido. Muchas gracias:)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikitos92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Хорошие наклеечки за хорошую цену

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tompsa92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2016

works like it supposed to. easy instal and look good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ambersellino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Boyfriend loved it and thought it was so cool for is PS4 controller. He knew exactly what it was right away as well as there was fast shipping.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mplebang90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

this is the right item that I ordered. it arrived after 40 days in Botswana..i am not pleased but I will still be buying from this store.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lassehh89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2015

Awesome Stickers for the PS4 Controller. Looks awesome :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giovannivk10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

Nice product for the price! Will buy more next time!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akram_mz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Good Product
recommended if you are looking for this kind of parts

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 B-Skin® Cool Light Bar Sticker for PS4 Controller for DualShock 4
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Attractive Dual Charge Base Dock Charging Station for PS4 Shock Controller
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 B-Skin® PS4 Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Accessory Kits 147 PS4
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4pcs/lot Silicone Cap Thumb Stick Joystick Grip For PS4 PS3 Xbox 360 Xbox one Controller
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Silicone Skin Case for PS4 Controller (Black & Red)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB With Blue LED Charging Dock Station Stand for PS4 Controller (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cool Light Bar Sticker for PS4 Controller
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Silicone Case with Chain and 2pcs Rocker Silicone Cap for PS4 Controller
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 B-Skin® Cool Light Bar Sticker For PS4 Controller FOR DualShock 4
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cool Light Bar Sticker for PS4 Controller
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 B-Skin® PS4 Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cool Light Bar Sticker Decal Led For PlayStation 4 PS4 Controller FOR DualShock 4
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest