English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Samir
  • Mar 08, 2016

joli produit solide robuste je le recommande vivement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michael gonzale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2017

super happy with my iphone 5 case. good quality and nice design... thank you miniintgebox,,,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ed71bug
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

This is best case that I found for my phone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jason
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

I 1st ordered this before Christmas but it got lost in shipping. I must say the customer support people were great 5 stars. I like my phone case quite a bit. However, one of the threads on the case was stripped out then I got it3 stars.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shanestratfold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Case awesome to look at and is definitely shockproof but, this is not a water proof case, there are all open holes on the screen and the parts that are closed are not very durable. But top to bottom this is a awesome case.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mrthefuncolas97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2017

Magnifique cocque de protection je l'adore vraiment je suis ebloui seule inconveniant ne pas ecrire sur la cosue chaque branchement prise chaque bouton sa gache son charme sa fait un peut une personne qui be sais pas utiliser son telephone sinon very good jobs pour cette coque je suis ravie je vais meme e prendre une nouvelle

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeremycassin.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2016

production conforme au description dis vraiment je suis content de mon achat je peux vous assurez que vous ne serrez pas mécontent de votre achat pour tous ceux qui décide de l'acheter.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marc.mermans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

Bied een zeer degelijke bescherming voor mijn Iphone6. Prima en degelijk verpakt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by redfox_surgut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

Отличный товар! все быстро и качественно!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mandoble_torres
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2016

Muy buena funda resistente con algunos tornillos de repuesto y tambien viene con el destornillador magnetizado, todo un detalle a tener en cuenta. Pagina recomendable y segura 100%

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Metal Transformer Waterproof & Dustproof & Anti-Scrape Back Case For iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Luxury Gundam Waterproof Shockproof Metal Aluminum Armor Hard Case For iPhone 5/5S/SE/6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus Tempered Glass
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Metal Water Resistant & Shatterproof Full Body Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 LOVE MEI for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Powerful Waterproof Dirtproof Shockproof Aluminum Metal Case Cover 6s Plus 6Plus 6s 6
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 For iPhone 7Plus 7 6s Plus 6Plus 6S 6 SE 5s 5 PU Leather Material Gray Owl Embossed Protective Cover
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Solid Panlong Spend Around Open Wallet Holster
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Shockproof Case Bumper Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 PU Leather Cat and Tree Pattern Phone Case 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5 5c 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Water/Dirt/Shock Proof Full Body Case
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Rhinestone with Stand Flip Embossed Pattern Full Body
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For  iPhone 7 7 Plus Cartoon Pattern TPU Soft Back Cover  For iPhone 6 Plus 6s Plus iPhone 5 SE 5s 5C 4s
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Armor Hard PC for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Full Body Card Holder with Stand Flip Solid Color PU Leather Hard Case Cover For iPhone 7 7 plus  6 6 plus iphone 5
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Ultra-thin Frosted Shockproof PC Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Card Holder Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Shockproof / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PCiPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Transparent Bumper Case Solid Color Soft TPU for iPhone 8 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Tile Geometric Pattern Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Pattern Back Cover Case Geometric Pattern Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gamepad Style Silicone Soft Case with Screen Protector for iPhone 6/6S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest