English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by drowlands
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

We bought this coat for our 18 year old female Yorkie Molly. Who is a cranky little devil she is always cold but hates to be man handled to much. So fastening poppers underneath her tummy etc is a nightmare as she goes for us now (arthritis etc must hurt at this tender age) Also some of her coats have to be stretched around her to be fastened. This jacket is so easy to put on and she loves it so much we let her keep it on all day. She soon lets us know when its time to come off for a scratch, clean etc ...Its also very safe with no hood to get caught on anything. The fit is perfect too. At this price too you can not go wrong I would defo recommend this jacket its super cool Molly says so too. (Unable to post a pic at this time but will keep trying)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendydalgleish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

Item as described kudos to seller!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

I feel like a complete BAD A$$ when I sport this vest. It screams "Back Off Man.. I BITE! I MAY LOOK LIKE A CHIHUAHUA .. But with this vest on.. I feel like PitBill.. The entertainer. I'll submit a picture when my lazy owner gets off that dang computer!! Peace out !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debraleigh1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

Didn't fit my dog but gave it to friend. They loved it her chihuahua liked wearing itand look so cute in it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allyouwant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

nice and warm vest, same like in the picture. Long delivery time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Samantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

Awesome items and service, great delivery time!! A little smaller than expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nethe Kaas Pede
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2017

Looking forward to take my boy out for a walk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilenaluna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Fantastico, come immagine, molto comodo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by birkuusinen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

Hieno ja kestävä tuote. Hinta/laatusuhde kohdallaan. Suosittelen. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roberta1973
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Tutto perfetto come me lo aspettavo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Coat / Vest Blue Dog Clothes Winter Skulls
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Blue / White / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Solid Green
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Fashion Polka Dots Black Blue
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Flower Cute Sports Fashion Camouflage Color Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Tuxedo Dress Dog Clothes Winter Summer Spring/Fall PrincessCute Sports Classic Fashion Casual/Daily Birthday Holiday Wedding
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Keep Warm Sports Floral / Botanical Blushing Pink
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Harness / Leash Adjustable/Retractable Blue Textile
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Fashion Casual/Daily Jeans Dark Blue
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt Single color/ Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Stripe
5% buyUSD $ 4.89
 Cat / Dog Coat / Vest Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Winter Color Block Cute / Keep Warm
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Cartoon Yellow Blue Blushing Pink
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Hoodie Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Cowboy Fashion Jeans Blue
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Keep Warm Sports Floral / Botanical Blue
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
8% buyUSD $ 3.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest