English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (223 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Элина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

Чехол пришел в отличном состоянии, именно то что я хотела!
Пришел вовремя и без повреждений. Доставка была 20 рабочих дней.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

Chulisima carcasa!! Encaja perfectamente y es dura!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by great :)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2012

my 2 concerns:
1.) it doesn't cover the front, meaning if the phone is dropped face down, the screen may get scratched or shattered. however, i have a screen protector for the front and this isn't much of an issue for me.

2.) it's completely plastic and has nothing to absorb the shock (no rubber or other material), which means the case might break if it's dropped hard. it still does its job of protecting the phone, though, and that's what counts :)

overall, great case. it's very cute and looks exactly as pictured.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andryellep10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Gostei bastante da capinha, chegou em perfeito estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vale99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

OTTIMO ACQUISTO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bruna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

Capinha linda, assim como na imagem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Мусаелян Мелине
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Классный,удобный,спасибо что доставили мне EMS очень довольна товаром и вашим магазином)))Теперь всегда буду делать у вас заказы)))))Все цены низкие и товар качественный!Спасибо вам)))ураааааааааааа

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Naritha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Chegou hoje na minha casa com exatamento 30 dias da compra, até que chegou rápido. São lindas!! Mas o suporte de colocar no braço para malhar chegou com o botão quebrado.
Mesmo assim amei as outras. O preço otimo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by .
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2017

worth the money for quality and price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

The product is very good, I like it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest