English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by wagirl98665
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

I received this today and it's very cute and I am very happy with it....BUT I am owed a refund for other things not shipped that were out of stock and still waiting for that to happen. PLEASE pay me 15.48 that you owe me!!! I am sick and tired of dealing with this!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bracy.lakendra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

Love it and got to order more. This outfit was on another website and miniinthebox crushed there price this is truly the lowest prices you will find. I will keep buying from this website and it was packed great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thefoxyk9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

Love it, makes my little dog look like a baby for sure.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jill.barker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

Too cute ! Loved this little suit and adorable on my girls!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suzzie38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

very nice :) runs a little small but good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Couephilippe
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2017

Jolie robe pour petite chienne.La taille, la qualité et les couleurs sont tout à fait conforme à l'annonce. Nous aimons beaucoup.
Cordialement,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patricia_snisse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Lief en schattig jurkje voor mijn chihuahua Pip. Ze is 1 jaar oud.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by montesca69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Precioso vestido! Y el tallaje correcto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noemiatavarees
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Olivia ficou pronta p/ praia,estas alças que tem na parte inferior do vestido parece que ela esta usando calçinha,contorna o bumbum e fica uma graça,votei 4 estrelas porque estas alças tem que ser 2cm maior,aperta muito,mas muito engraçadinho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babyluna1982
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Splendido abitino bianco con fragole rosa,raffreddante,fa un figurone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat / Dog Dress Rose Dog Clothes Summer Fruit
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Red Dog Clothes Summer Fruit
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Jeans / Polka Dots Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Fashion Polka Dots Bowknot Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Sweatshirt Rose Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Polka Dots Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Hearts Cute Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rainbow Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Hearts Cute Casual/Daily Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute Casual/Daily Yellow Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Tiaras & Crowns Rose
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Cartoon Green Blue Blushing Pink
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Blue / Purple Winter / Spring/Fall Solid / Letter & Number Casual/Daily Dog Clothes
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Cute Plaid/Check Blue Blushing Pink
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Casual/Daily
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Bowknot
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Cartoon Yellow Blue Blushing Pink
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Dress Purple / Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Floral / Botanical Fashion / Wedding / New Year\'s
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Dress Purple / Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Stripe / Bowknot Fashion / Casual/Daily
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pajamas Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute Casual/Daily Dark Blue Gray Red Blue Pink
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts Cute / Casual/Daily
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Casual/Daily Rose
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Stars / Hearts
6% buyUSD $ 5.79
 Dog Dress Red Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
6% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Fashion Plaid/Check Red Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Hair Accessories Dog Clothes Cosplay Wedding Rainbow
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest