English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Bella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2016

So cute, one of my favorites!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jill.barker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2015

Too CUTE ON ! My Stella looked soooooooooooo sweet in this.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wagirl98665
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

I received this today and it's very cute and I am very happy with it....BUT I am owed a refund for other things not shipped that were out of stock and still waiting for that to happen. PLEASE pay me 15.48 that you owe me!!! I am sick and tired of dealing with this!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mamabear022605
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

I received my merchandise in the time it said and I am very satisfied with my items I ordered. They were just as the pictures and description described them to be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by billiesueduty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Very nice dog outfit and at a very good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thefoxyk9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

Love these dresses with leg straps, can also be used a swimsuit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gurbet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

çok güzel tam resimde görüldüğü gibi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bellapatricia7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Gracias, el pedido realizado llego,,,,
Estoy contenta porque esta muy bonito, comodo y practico.
Cada dia estoy depositando mas mi confianza en ustedes porque todo es realidad.
Al inicio temia mucho en perder el dinero fruto de mi trabajo, pero ahora veo que lo he invertido en algo bueno
El que diseño este traje tiene un buen gusto,
Una vez mas les vuelvo a agradecer porque me han hecho confiar en ustedes,

Atentamente
Patricia
Desde Ecuador

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ellanedash0401
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

This item was exactly as described; fit my Pomeranian perfectly. Very cute dress and great quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matrilima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

o vestido ficou muito lindo em Pandora

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Dress Red Dog Clothes Summer Fruit
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Costume Dog Clothes Halloween Pumpkin Orange
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Fashion Cartoon Blushing Pink Blue Orange
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Cute Fashion Casual/Daily Purple Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Cartoon Yellow Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Dress Rose Dog Clothes Summer Fruit
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Jeans / Polka Dots Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Sweater Red Dog Clothes Winter Solid Cute / Keep Warm / Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Coat Shirt / T-Shirt Sweatshirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Stripe Stripe Blue Ruby Brown Rose
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Sweatshirt Rose Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Polka Dots Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Geometic Blue Gray Footprint Paw
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lovely Cotton I Love My Mommy Daddy Vest Shirt for Pets Summer Breathable Dog Clothes
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Toy Dog Toy Pet Toys Chew Toy Squeak / Squeaking Cartoon Plush
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Plaid/Check Dark Blue
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Pink Dog Clothes Winter Hearts Keep Warm
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Casual/Daily Rose
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Fruit Blushing Pink
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Angel & Devil Casual/Daily
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Tiaras & Crowns Rose
4% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Squeaking Toy Squeak / Squeaking Plastic
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Dress Pink Dog Clothes Summer Bowknot
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Holiday Fashion Solid Ruby Blue Blushing Pink Stripe White/Pink
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Cute Plaid/Check Blue Blushing Pink
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Harness Leash Flower/Floral
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Chew Toy Cartoon Dog Textile Red
6% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest