English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Debora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Sono una fan dei teschi e sono sicura k al mio cucciolo piaccia .... :)ancora nn arriva uffa! Credo k il mio pacco sia perso!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mscookie47
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

it was not true to size I ordered a (med) it was small I had to give it to someone with a small dog. I like it just too small

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

My dog loves this outfit! Thanks very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tali.barak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

so funny to see my dog in it especially with the hoodie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by storm_azul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Super adorable, unfortunately it didn't fit my dog so I had to return it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcanikn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

I have to say my FAVORITE dog hoodie ever made.
It is the best of the best.
I can not believe how well made this garment is.
The material... perfect.
One little note.
I have to return it and get a size small instead of extra small.
There is no give to the material. so measure well and maybe allow for no elastic material.
But I love it, great looking!
Can't wait to get my return so I can take my dog down to the beach and show him off.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Love the sweater, it is soooo cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beefcake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Ah man its too big how do i exchange for diff size

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashleyesalmon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Good quality but I should have measured. Way too small

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

注文から届くまでかなり時間かかったけど、商品は満足出来るものでした!
また、利用します

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Hoodie Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Skulls Fashion
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.65
 Cat Dog Hoodie Red Yellow Black Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Sports
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Multicolor Dog Clothes Summer Floral / Botanical Holiday / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Plaid/Check Brown Light Blue
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Camouflage / Hearts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Skulls Fashion Halloween
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Skulls Cute Halloween
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Green Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Hoodie Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Cowboy Fashion Jeans Blue
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Black Dog Clothes Winter Skulls
2% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Skulls Casual/Daily Keep Warm Black Gray Blue Pink
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Sports Solid Yellow Ruby Blue Camouflage Color
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Cartoon Yellow Blue Blushing Pink
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Red / Green / Blue / Brown / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Classic / Keep Warm
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Wedding / Cosplay
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Sports Camouflage Stripe Red/White White/Blue White/Pink Leopard
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Yellow / Black Dog Clothes Summer Police/Military / Letter & Number Holiday / Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Hearts
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Fashion Casual/Daily Jeans Dark Blue
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Blue Dog Clothes Winter Skulls
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Hoodie Blue Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Costume Tuxedo Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Color Block Wedding Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Police/Military Cute Fashion Black Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Mats & Pads Waterproof Foldable Red Black Blue Brown Gray Textile
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Brown Gray Rose Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Coat Hoodie Vest Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Solid Fashion Keep Warm Gray Blue
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Cat Dog Costume Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Holiday Cartoon Orange
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Costume / Hoodie Black Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest