English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by omarodriguezpty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

El manejo de servicio al cliente es muy bueno. Y la calidad del produto, ya cumplo un año de uso continuo y está en perfectas condiciones. Lo recomiendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosko.anett
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

Szép, jó minőségű termék, amely tökéletesen passzol az MacBookhoz.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosko.anett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Szép, jó minőségű termék, amely tökéletesen passzol az MacBookhoz.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ele26802009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Чехол супер. Рекомендую. Заказ шел 1 месяц.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by timeertman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

oprecht mooie hoes die goed om mijn macbook air 11 inch heen past. hoop dat hij ook lang goed en mooi zal blijven.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anabanana1412
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Très jolie étui pour Macbook. Je suis très contente de l'avoir.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabrix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Bellissima custodia funzionale. Pensavo impedisse un po' la ventilazione invece il mac air va perfettamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janira.airin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Me ha llegado en perfecto estado! Una funda super practica y bonita!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e.geessink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

zeer mooie hoes die perfect past ben er heel blij mee, alleen jammer dat de tracking codes niet werken

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 01av
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Чехол великолепен! Не ожидал!Все качественно сделано!Все идеально подходит!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest