English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (719 reviews)
Write a review
  • By chris3339
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

stylish card holder with leather pouch ,very useful and very good.

Utility Leather Pouch Card Case Holder (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nishanthi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2013

useful and attractive product. i like it. i got my favorite color. thanks miniinthebox. great job!!!!!!!

Utility Leather Pouch Card Case Holder (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rahmath
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

I recently purchased this handy cardholder. Such value for money... I had 12 cards and could tuck in 10. Which is still ok. But I couldn't tuck in my National ID card which is 10.0x6.5 cm. :( Anyway 90% it happened to be a useful tool for me.

Utility Leather Pouch Card Case Holder (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alvaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Perfecto.Muy util para las tarjetas.Estoy contento.

Utility Leather Pouch Card Case Holder (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Отличная кожаная визитница для 10 карт.

Utility Leather Pouch Card Case Holder (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elenalopez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Buenos días

Hemos tenido un problema , nos han cobrado en la aduana, 24.85€, donde no indica ningún tipo de aviso en la pagina de la posibilidad de que esto ocurra. De haberlo sabido no habríamos pedido nada.

Reclamo este importe, o el importe de la devolución de los productos que me habéis enviado.

Adjunto la factura de aduana.

Utility Leather Pouch Card Case Holder (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Десмонд
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Заказывал уже во второй раз. Очень удобный и надежный. Помещается 10 карточек.

Utility Leather Pouch Card Case Holder (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olga3129
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Хорошая вещь, много карточек влезает, отличное качество

Utility Leather Pouch Card Case Holder (Random Color) Utility Leather Pouch Card Case Holder (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ir_inasychjova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Искусственная кожа, очень толстая, добротная, внутри 10 файлов

Utility Leather Pouch Card Case Holder (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patriotmaxim81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

заказ сделал в декабре 2013 года. уже потерял надежду и смирился с потерей денег, но ура заказ пришел в апреле 2014. по теме: присутствует химический запах кож.зама

Utility Leather Pouch Card Case Holder (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Utility Leather Pouch Card Case Holder (Random Color)
43% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 24-Slots Unisex Colorful PU Leather Credit Card Holder
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7-Layer Pocket Waterproof Business ID Credit Card Wallet Holder Case (6 Colors Available)
7% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Unisex Colorful PU Leather Credit Card Holder
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Lady PU Leather Card Bag With Dog Bone Patten(Assorted Color,for 12 Cards)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Concise Aluminum Business Card Holder (Silver)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Candy Color PU Leather Card Case Bag (Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Waterproof  Aluminum Business ID Card Credit Card Wallet Holder Case
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylish PU Leather Business Credit Card Holder(24-Pocket Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cookie Girl Credit Card Holder(Random Color, for 12 Cards)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Multi-Functional Passport & Credit Card Holder
1% buyUSD $ 7.69
 Lovely Silicone Mini Coin Purse (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Genuine Leather Bankcard Wallet Card  Credit Card Holder Bag with 26-Slots
1% buyUSD $ 4.69
 Lovely Cartoon Girl With Kerchief Credit Card Case(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex Leather Key Cases(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4in1 Black PU Quadrate Plicated Multi-function Clutch Card Holder Change Purse Wallet Phone Bag
1% buyUSD $ 12.69
 Stylish PU Leather Business Credit Card Holder(24-Pocket Coffee)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Waterproof Bag for Cell Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cookies Girl Pattern Credit Card Full Body Case(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest