English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (244 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lamyaa Kuday
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

The watch is really very good quality ... exactly as the photo and description ... Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by odwa.fundzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Gorgeous!watch is in great condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hiiiibaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014


Beautiful but light , but I satisfied with the item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delia.mateas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Ceasul este foarte frumos, arata exact ca si in imagine si este la un pret avantajos! elegant!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirgalim-s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

Часы брал в качестве подарка. Смотрятся лучше, чем на фото.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Moderne dameur i pænt design god indpakning!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claidex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Precioso. Espectacular, mi pedido se demoro pero todo muy bonito como los esperaba

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aida rodriguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

es muy elegante ,estoy muy comtenta con la conpra.ideal para hacer un regalo lujoso

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by longsworth.loni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

i wear it everyday it fits perfectly and its so pretty

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natasa.oluic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

The watch is nice, but I'm having trouble adjusting the time. It's winding crown fell off and I had to put it back, so it is standing temporarily for now. I am very disappointed.

UPDATE 2015/8/22
The item arrived with a malfunction. Customer Service reacted immediately and contacted me. I received full compensation within a day. All happened surprisingly quickly and efficiently, beyond all expectations. Thank you for everything!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Fashion Gold Alloy Band Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 2016 Fashion LED Touch Screen Watch Luminous Light-Emitting Strap Students Lovers Watches (Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Couple‘s Black & Gold Alloy Quartz Analog Wrist Watches (1-Pair) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 16.09
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Strap Watch Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pair of Alloy Analog Quartz Couple’s Watches (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.94
 Pair of Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (White) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Vintage Diamante Round Dial Alloy Band Quartz Analog Fashion Watch(Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Quartz Strap Watch Analog Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Crystal Opal Watch Rose Gold Plating Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fahion Lovers Quartz Watches Men Luxury Brand Leather Strap Lovers Women Dress Watch Vintage Geneva Relogios Wristwatch Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Diamante Rectangle Dial Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Quartz Silver Alloy Band Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Rhinestones Imitation Diamond Strap Watch Steel Belt Quartz Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Strap Watch Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Strap Watch Alloy  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fahion Lovers Quartz Watches Men Luxury Brand Leather Strap My Love Word Watch Women Dress Watch Vintage Geneva Wristwatch Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Ladies Fashion Quartz Watch Women Bicycle Leather Casual Dress Women\'s Watch Reloje Mujer Montre Femme
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Couple‘s Black Dial Pu Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watches (1-Pair) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Bracelet Watch Quartz Band Heart shape Elegant Gold Strap Watch
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women‘s Rectangle Case Gold Alloy Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest