English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (32 reviews)
Write a review
  • By selina36
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

unfortunately I only received the man's watch. I would have liked to have both. Very nice looking watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Prashant K
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Good fashionable watch. My friends are really looking at the watch wondering where to get one. Good novel item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tomaz.klemenc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Ordered from Slovenia to China for a gift for someone in Scotland :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 448622752
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Looks good, it really took too long to delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zhrime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

His and hers are a lot of fun to wear together!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By margaret.mois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2015

son muy curiosos por el funcionamiento a mis amigos les encanto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By savspi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Ottimo prodotto, elegante e particolare. Lo consiglio. Dalle foto e dalla descrizione sembrava ne dovessero arrivare 2 invece era uno solo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By poland2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

Часы понравились,непривычно без стрелокточное время определить трудно, но ведь для этого они и покупаются!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By naduyshka_nice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

часы отличные!при заказе приходят одни!мы заказывали 2 штуки,одни женские и одни мужские!шли долго!чуть больше 40 дней

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giovanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Bello e simpatico =)
consigliato........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest