English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by luizfelipecl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2017

Produto de alta qualidade! Muito Bom, recomendo a todos. Melhor Custo e benéfico.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kdanoun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2016

tombe bien pour les fêtes de fin d'année.. conflet à l'helium, ceci est moins dangereux que des lompion volants

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by funny!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2017

I didn't understand when i ordered that its just 1 balloon. Haven't tried it yet.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soulat12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Lovely balloon thank you miniinthebox :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Romi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2017

Esta hermoso, llego un buenas condiciones y en el tiempo de entrega estipulado... recomendadisimoooo!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathalie.lucey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

ce ballon lumineux est très joli pour un anniversaire ou une fête et il reste allumé très longtemps

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by timo.oksanen1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2016

juhlavat ilmapallot kun loistaa pimeässäkin

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tottiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2016

Good quality,and led color , i recommend it i love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paulinha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2016

Produto bem protegido,entrega um pouco demorada mas veio tudo direitinho...adorei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Coway Stars Light Up Balloon Filled With Printed Star LED Printing Balloon(Random Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.79
 Portable Mini Heat Sealing Machine Impulse Sealer Seal Packing Plastic Bag(Ramdon Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Plastic Spinning Musical Birthday Flower Candle
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 1set Foil Balloon
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Colorful Balloon With White Dot - Set of 10 (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.59
 1pc Foil Balloon
5% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Happy Birthday Vintage Bunting Banner Birthday Photo Booth Prop Party Sign
6% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Tulle Roll Spool 6inchx25yd Tutu DIY Wedding Gift Bow Desk Dress & Flower Ball& Chair Sash
7% buyUSD $ 5.39
 10Pcs Two Kinds Of Shaped 10 Inch Balloon Star Wedding Large Aluminum Foil Balloons Gift Birthday Baloon Party Decoration Ball  Random Color
9% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Photo Booth Props 44 Pcs/Set Photobooth For Wedding Birthday Party Photo Booth Props Glasses Mustache Lip On A Stick
10% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Foil Balloon
11% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Wedding Wishing With Candle Chinese Fire Flying Sky Paper Kongming Floating Lantern  Random Color
12% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Coway Valentine\'s Day Lighting Balloon I LOVE YOU LED Luminous Balloon Giant Heart(Random Color)
13% buyUSD $ 1.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest