English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by tachaytl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

Very satisfied with the sofa bed. My dog love it!! Colours are darker than in the photos though.
I have inverted the sofa bed to have the impermeable side inside. I think it is better like this during summer. For winter times, I will invert it back.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beckysix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Great size, perfect for cats. They love them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Meu bebe adorou não sai mais lindo de mais

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 87051000755
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

very nice divice! Good price! A very good deal! I liked this purchase! Very fast delivery!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mexxchen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Cozy Warm StreifenMuster Stil Sofa Bed for Pets Dogs (verschiedene Farben) > Farbe blau ist wie abgebildet, fällt leider etwas kleiner aus als gedacht, aber meine Katzen freuen sich darüber!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maggiequeirolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Buen producto. Envío via avión fue sin factura, por lo que se vio retenido en aduana, teniendo que pagar por deposito y demora extra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelabindi1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

veramente pratico e ben fatto...morbidissimo!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alex.calin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

tutto OK Grazie per la collaborazione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grista_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Peti oli hieman pienempi mitä kuvailussa luvataan, mutta hyvän kokoinen esimerkiksi meidän pennulle. Muuten vaikutti laadukkaalta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura
  • Nov 18, 2014

Hola, me gustaria saber las medidas de la cama por favor.
Gracias!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest