English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by aphroditi34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2016

good quality and very elegant!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ctsangarides
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

Prompt and impressive delivery. Item of good quality better than anticipated.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonsi92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

I am very satisfied with this purchase, good price and quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maryannegaron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

every thing seems to be "as promised" Just perfect!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gorrie1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2015

The best case I have found so far. Stops bumping of side buttons when in pocket

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivanjacim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

Everything is perfect! I'm satisfied.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Fits perfectly. I have no comments at all, but have to fill this crazy 30 character requirements otherwise the form won't let me submit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Well built cover case that protects the phone. It can also be used as a horizontal-view stand holder.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nabeelali006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

This item is very cool i like it awesome

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poohbear1208
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Arrived and was what i expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Crazy Horse PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Stand for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 KARZEA® Leaf Mixed Colors case with Black TPU Back Card Holder and Stand Function For Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 Case Cover Silk PU Mobile Phone Holster for S4 S3
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Crazy Horse Leather Wallet Flip Case with Card Holder And Stand Function for Samsung S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wallet Style Grid Design Pattern PU Full Body Cover with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500(Assorted Colors
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dull Polish Genuine Leather Full Body Cases with Stand and Slot Card for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Flip-Open Horse Grain PU Leather Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Lines / Waves PU Leather Samsung S5 Mini / S5 / S4 Mini / S4 / S3 Mini / S3
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU S7 Edge S7
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material Wind Chimes Pattern Painted Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material IMD Process Feather Pattern HD Flash Powder Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Silicone Back Cover for Samsung S5 I9600
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S8 Plus Case Cover Flamingo Pattern Painted High Penetration TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case For S7 S7 Edge
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest