English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cjclara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

Amei a capinha. Demorou para chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BlahBlah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Great quality, and is exactly as shown in picture. i gave it to my sister for her birthday .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kokkie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Awesome for lovers of this movie! I'm totally in love with this case and it fits perfectly for my iPhone 5C. Got so many compliments. And it was sooo cheap, totally worth it's money!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caseydea6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

I've gotten so many compliments on this case from alice in wonderland fans. Awesome phone case. Saved me phone from breaking when I dropped it as well, surprisingly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefany.parker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

Favourite disney movie, so you can understand how geeked out i was about getting this case

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenniferlynn-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Really nice and beautiful case! One minor, after several months the case is broken. At the camera place and at the volume place.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kyrab24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

It was better than I thought it would turn out to be

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marittoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

Carinissima! Arrivata in tempo record meno di un mese, conforme alle foto. Resistente e stampa ottima.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Tiene un tacto muy suave y el dibujo está perfecto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zaydomingues
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Crazy Teeth Pattern PC Hard Case for iPhone 5C
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.60
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Solid color Light Surface Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5C
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S SE 5S 5 Skull Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Lovely Dog Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C 4 4s
12% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Elegant Design  Pattern  TPU  Soft Cover for iPhone 6/6S
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest