English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by scottbruschi54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

i like this i will buy more my friends like get this too

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ssj110
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

Delivered very fast compared to my previous orders. Really novel item and already had admiring looks from people at the supermarket.
A couple of more compartments for credit cards would be useful but as it is will order more for gifts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by v23394
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

Muito boa a compra estou avaliando porque o site merece ser reconhecido pelos serviços prestados, nota 10

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vador.achat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Merci beaucoup ça me sera utile

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guivmuller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

o produto chegou fora do prazo, porem o produto é bom, recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by usamashg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

איזה ארנק יפה ונוח הוא נראה כמו דולר אמיתי כל מי שרואה אותו נדהם מהיופי שלו

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilya_4t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

Супер, хорошое качество, удобный тонки.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aaalex26rus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

кошель прикольный.на окружающих впечатление просто оффигенное.особенно у валютчиков когда достаешь из кармана.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by icholaxaev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

клас еее норм все пож да вери гуд норм все класс

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boniwil743
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

ótima carteira recomendo à todos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest