English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (364 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Johana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

Se demoró poco y eso es bueno ya que me falta llegar mis otros pedidos que han demorado mucho.
Pero estoy conforme que este pedido ha llegado muy bien y en bues estado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cadeluga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

Très belles boucles, légères et pas trop grosses. Les noires et les dorées sont parfaites.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seikirafotops
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Davvero simpatici! Consiglio quest'acquisto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e-zhig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

Очень милые маленькие гвоздики. В ухе сидят хорошо, дискомфорта не причиняют.
Понравилось, что в комплект входит застёжка, хотя и не самого лучшего качества.
Но за такие деньги товар просто идеальный.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2017

Very cute, I can't wait to get them again in gold.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dickske2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2017

my daughter loves this, very nice and good finish

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moneek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Fun and different. They make people look twice!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gmlp_lmm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

Exactly what I pictured they would be, have yet to wear them but I love them! look like the real deal!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clairerainey76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2015

Bought these for my nephew, he loves them.........................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morgan3108
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

parcel took almost 6 weeks to arrive. but very excited about the prospect of using all my goodies.

I love these! a must have to stand out in the crowd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Drop Earrings Synthetic Gemstones Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Z&X® Fashion Cute  Animal Flowers Silicone Earring Stud Earrings Daily / Casual 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Fashion Mismatch Alloy Flower Bee Jewelry For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Jewelry Unique Design Simple Style Personalized Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Jewelry Geometric Personalized Euramerican Costume Jewelry Fashion Copper Geometric Jewelry For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 XXI Women\'s The Newest Fashion Casual Gold Plated/Rhinestone  Earring 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Jewelry Unique Design Costume Jewelry Alloy Alphabet Shape Jewelry For Party Anniversary Birthday Congratulations
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Miss ROSE®Men\'s Fashion Screw Cap Earrings(1pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Retro Fashion Butterfly Alloy Stud Earrings With Imitation Pearl
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion Sweet 925  Sterling Silver Note Hypoallergenic Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Daily / Casual Alloy 1set
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Rhinestone Fashion Personalized Costume Jewelry Imitation Diamond Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Daily Casual Street
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Rhinestone Basic Unique Design Logo Style Friendship Gothic Vintage Africa Bohemian Simple Style Punk USA Adorable
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy / Enamel
6% buyUSD $ 1.49
 European Style Fashion Individuality Oil Drip Bicycle Alloy Stud Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Unique Design Costume Jewelry Simple Style Rhinestone Alloy Animal Shape Butterfly Jewelry For Party Daily
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Cute Style Resin Alloy Animal Shape Cat Jewelry For Daily
8% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Basic Fashion Cute Style Costume Jewelry Pearl Alloy Animal Shape Butterfly Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest