English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (760 reviews)
Write a review
  • By miran_juvan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you! I received what I wanted :)!Make more such this things! Thank you! I appreciate it <3!

Machine Gun Shaped Black Ink Gel Pen Sign Pen (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Axel Ek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Funkar bra med en tunn svart spätts.

Machine Gun Shaped Black Ink Gel Pen Sign Pen (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Geert
  • Feb 21, 2013

Haha echt een grappige pen schrijft goed en ziet er heel grappig uit!!!

Machine Gun Shaped Black Ink Gel Pen Sign Pen (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Grande Idéia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Que imaginação criar uma caneta neste formato!
Adorei, chegou em um mês e é linda.

Machine Gun Shaped Black Ink Gel Pen Sign Pen (Black) Machine Gun Shaped Black Ink Gel Pen Sign Pen (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victória Barros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

Chegou hoje,15/02/13,em 24 dias, 4 dias de atraso, mas dou um desconto por causa do carnaval. Otimo produto,mas, é uma pena que veio quebrada :s

Machine Gun Shaped Black Ink Gel Pen Sign Pen (Black) Machine Gun Shaped Black Ink Gel Pen Sign Pen (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

A caneta é muito boa, a tinta é um pouco fraca mas o modela da caneta é ótimo.
Ela pode ser desmontada para trocar a tinta, outra coisa que adorei na caneta.

Machine Gun Shaped Black Ink Gel Pen Sign Pen (Black) Machine Gun Shaped Black Ink Gel Pen Sign Pen (Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2013

I love the customer service on this website! I received this pen in the mail and soon found that it didn't work, about an hour after I left a review that said that they gave me a full refund and said I could just keep the faulty pen.

Machine Gun Shaped Black Ink Gel Pen Sign Pen (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frederik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

Really really good pen!!!!!!!
WORKS good!! came fast!

Machine Gun Shaped Black Ink Gel Pen Sign Pen (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kopiylovaeo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Выполнена очень качественно, цена за такую ручку просто смешная. Все были в восторге, просят заказать такую в подарок.

Machine Gun Shaped Black Ink Gel Pen Sign Pen (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julianakiem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

demorou cerca de 2 meses mas chegou, produto igual a foto

Machine Gun Shaped Black Ink Gel Pen Sign Pen (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dagger Shaped Black Ink Gel Pen (Random Color)
18% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
15% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Needle Tube Shaped Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
14% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dagger Shaped Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cool Revolving Pistol Design Ball Point Pen(Random Color, 2 PCS)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Artillery Shaped Black Ink Gel Pen (Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flexible Colorful Soft Pencil with Eraser (Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Creative Bone Design Black Ink Ballpoint Pen
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Invisible Handwriting Pen
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Wrench Shaped Blue Ink Gel Pen
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Simulation Cute Eraser (Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Needle Tube Gel Pen(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Comb Pattern Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen(Random Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Slingshot Plastic Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen(Random Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Long Nails Plastic Black Ink Gel Pen(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Running Car Style Funny Ballpoint Pen
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest