English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by estefania.e.r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

They make me pay 252 pesos extra.
It took more tha a month for the delivery, and i´m waitting for another part of my delivery, wich i´m gonna have to pay extra to.
I did not like this page nor the service.

I´m still waiting for the knife...
It has been a month an 3 days

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andy, S Yorks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Goods received were fine. However, I was disappointed to receive a demand for payment from the courier delivering my package! This charge was over 1/4 of the total bill and very unwelcome - I should have been told about this in advance.
Despatch time was good considering the stock came all the way from China; a pity I just missed out on getting things before Christmas but my own fault for ordering in December.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daphné
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

Nadat ik de lepel na twee maanden niet had ontvangen, heb ik dit gemeld aan de klantendienst. Zij hebben onmiddellijk een nieuwe verzonden en deze heb ik na +/- een maand ontvangen. Goede klantenservice!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sissy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

Carino in cucina, occupa poco posto e utile per piccole porzioni.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiabeja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

Adorei, vai ser um presente. A cor não dá para escolher, recebi verde.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heidi_tandberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

Stilig Loch Ness øse som står av seg selv

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2015

Oggetto come da foto, arrivato in perfette condizioni e del colore che volevo! spedizione un po' lunga ma ne è valsa la pena!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by timoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

Simpaticissima! grande Nessie!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myrthevanw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

super schattig!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2017

Bem bonito...
Mas por conta de ser plástico não arrisco usar com comidas quentes...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Creative Monster Spoon (Random Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 Creative Kitchen PP The Loch Nessie Ladle Monster Style Ladle-Assorted Colors
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Novelty Portable Whale Fruit Cake Salad Forks Kitchen
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 NEJE Bird On The Tree Shape Birdie Fruit Fork Holder Set
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Silica Gel Cup Mat Insulation Pad Eat Mat Bowl
4% buyUSD $ 3.59
 1Pcs  150*150Cm Round Donut Gigantic New Beach Towel Hamburger Pop Shawls Blanket Printed Shower Mat Pizza Hot Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Bird Design Toothpick Set
6% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Cartoon Animal Ceramic Hanging Spoons(Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Portable Mini Heat Sealing Machine Impulse Sealer Seal Packing Plastic Bag(Ramdon Color)
9% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Kitchen Silicone Antiskid Insulated Pad Table Mat
10% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Toothbrush Holders Toilet / Shower Plastic Multi-function / Eco-Friendly / Travel / Gift
11% buyUSD $ 1.79
 7 LED Colors Changing Pyramid Shaped Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (White, 3xAAA)
12% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Gravity Bowl Spill Resistant Kids Snack Food Dish+Lid No Mess Dishwasher
13% buyUSD $ 8.09

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest