English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (194 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Florian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

I love these pens that are unique and beautiful form. You can make a gift or you can customize your office. These products are of pretty good quality. For those who want to know what kind of refill it uses, please study the pictures.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francielenlima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2015

Adorei o produto e super recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suzy_loren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Estava com medo da caneta falhar ou não funcionar de alguma forma, mas veio funcionando perfeitamente bem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kopiylovaeo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Заказывала ребенку в подарок. Выполнена очень качественно. Цена за такую ручку просто смешная. Пишет хорошо, не мажет. Хотя, этой ручкой больше играют, чем пишут ) Единственное, это пришла с розовой ручкой. Но, кроме меня, это никого не расстроило.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wudy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

оригинальная маленькая ручка отвертка

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willianpadilha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Produto 100% Super recomendado, mais uma compra concretizada... Miniinthebox sempre superando as expectativas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alice4136
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

Ravie de cet achat pour mon boulot, j'en avait marre qu"on me pique mon "bic". Là on ne me le vole plus car je suis la seule du service à l'avoir et je suis raccord avec mon boulot de monteuse câbleuse en aéronautique. Les clients rigolent quand ils me voient dégainer mon stylo tournevis ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eduardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

Chegou a Portugal dentro do tempo previsto. A qualidade de construção não é a melhor, mas é bastante razoável. Escreve bem e com facilidade. Apenas não fiquei satisfeito com a cor do produto. deveria ser possível escolher cor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xmpampis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Nice pen, looks so alike a screwdriver. Everyone falls for it!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

This was cute but small. I thought this would make a perfect gift for a friend who works on cars.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest