English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (208 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Best cover I've owned. Everyone wants to know where I bought it. Holds 3 standard credit cards / atm cards very snug, plus the clever design means they are easy to remove when needed. I also use it for my rail card which is also plastic similar to a credit card. No more fumbling for your card at the checkout or at the bus/rail station. Very durable also, I've dropped the phone a couple of times and the case has done its job. All corners and edges protected but full access to all buttons and rear camera lense. Slim to, amazing value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aline Coimbra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2013

Produto de ótima qualidade. Muito boa a capa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Вероника
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Чехол приятен в руках!Хорошо сидит на телефоне,есть заглушка на вход для зарядного устройства,чтоб оно не пылилось!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Avelar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Boa capa, material duro e bom. Chegou muito dentro do prazo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by korzhik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

Прекрасный матовый бампер. В кармане комфортно сидят 2 карточки. "Пружина" плотно поджимает их чтоб вы выпали. Снимается без проблем. также в комплекте идет заглушка для разъема.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danikachantel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

This is my favourite case! My first shipment never came as it was lost during shipping so i contacted them and they sent a new lot out straight away! Great service and i am very grateful for their easy fix to my problem as they also offered me a refund but i just wanted the cases.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jrcama74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Great selection and concidering this stuff is coming from practically the other side if the world overall it was pretty dam good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

Good service, good item,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Katerina Vl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

nice case and very useful for credit cards.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kayla_reid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

My husband really likes this case. The card holder is a great feature.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest