English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4 (1747 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Felt very strong.High Quality..Sharp.Fit well for my pocket.
Awesome product..

Thank for the Item..

Credit Card Survival Tool Credit Card Survival Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By modesty_666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Very good and strong, delivery not very fast, but all ok

Credit Card Survival Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aRiyano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Perfect and as described. Feels solid in hands. Nicely Quality.

Credit Card Survival Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rodney
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

This is very useful when I'm out camping. Great item.

Credit Card Survival Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By petkozi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

Very nice product, great quality!!!

Credit Card Survival Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jernej.bocek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

great multipurpose tool to have it handy
you can do a lot of stuff with just one small object
great deal!

Credit Card Survival Tool Credit Card Survival Tool Credit Card Survival Tool Credit Card Survival Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By trksnd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

Nice Tool its easy to use. it can be use for many reasons. its a very perfect survival tool

Credit Card Survival Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rough Finishing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2013

I expected a better finished product but it was rough.

However, for the discounted price, it is Okay.

EDIT: I got the refund, so changing the ratings from 2 to 4 stars. Thanks :)

Credit Card Survival Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

I ordered this survival tool on December 12; it was shipped on the 22nd and I received it on January 9th, about 18 working days, which within the 10-20 working days estimated by MITB.

The one I got was not quite as shiny as the one pictured on the MITB web page. Also, the quality of my one was not as good. For example, the screwdriver function shown on the right-hand corner on the MITB picture doesn't work on my one because it's not ground properly. That's why I knocked off a couple of stars.
However, for €1.38, there's no point in expecting a Rolls-Royce product.

Otherwise, it's like shown on MITB. There's also a little card (shown in my picture) numbering each function, but the description to match the numbers is in Chinese! However, it's not too difficult to figure out.

Credit Card Survival Tool Credit Card Survival Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Todo perfecto, en orden y tal cual decia la descripcion. Me gusta mucho por su tamaño y grosor es bastante firme para su tamaño. Muy buen filo en la cierra y en el filo de corte.Me gusta tanto que compre 2.Como siempre Una empresa muy seria con buenos productos y buen precio. Con respecto a los impuestos en mi pais argentina si me cobran pero yo siempre hago varias compras el mismo dia y pido a MinilnTheBox.com que me haga un solo paquete asi es mas economico.

Credit Card Survival Tool Credit Card Survival Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Fire Sparkle and Blade Cutter Set Wilderness Survival Tool
24% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Two-Tone Outdoor Emergency Blanket
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Magnesium Metal Blue Fire Stick
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silver Firm/Durable Alloy Key Chain with Whistle
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5Y Magnesium Metal Black Fire Stick
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Outdoor Travel Stainless Steel Key Buckle
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Steel Button Life-saving Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 4.24
 Para-Cord Survival Bracelet with Aluminium Connection Buckle (Green)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ten Thousand Times Match
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Black Lanthanum+Cerium+Alloy Flint Stick(25g)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Cylindrical Mini Tin (Short)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Steel Button Life-saving Bracelet Camouflage Assorted Color
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Stylish Survival Glowing-in-the-dark Paracord Bracelet with Stainless Steel Buckle(Pearl White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Emergency Insulation Survival Blanket, Waterproof and Windproof
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Survival Bracelet with Whistle
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Outdoor Multi-Functional Stainless Steel Rope Keychain Ring - Silver(5 Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3-in-1 Aluminum Alloy Whistle And Hook(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3Y Magnesium Metal Red Fire Stick
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 7-in-1 Multifunctional Whistle with Compass, Thermo Meter and LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Outdoor Specially Designed Activity Anti-lost Rope(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest