English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (153 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ksen28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Идеальный чехол отменного качества. Настолько добротно сделан, что ни одного минуса я не нашла. Ни одной торчащей нитки или царапинки! Очень красивый и стильный!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amelie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

Fantástico. Encaja muy bien con el iPad. Buen acabado y estética muy elegante. Hay que vigilar que a veces el cierre no encaja del todo y no se pone en stanby, pero es una pasada de funda totalmente recomendable. Posición vertical y horizontal ideal para cualquier trabajo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by office
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Very efficient business in operation here

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tayer30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

very good item for the price I highly recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabcanabady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Very nice n you can't beat the price..........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Debra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

Great cover, quick delivery just love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Courtney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

I love it the case was turquoise I get so any compliments I tell them that mini in the box has everything at great prices . Looking forward to purchasing another one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2013

The iPad case is so classy. Good construction and looks makes it get all kinds of comments from people I don't even know. They all ask, where did you get this? I proudly say MINI IN THE BOX....AND THEY SAY "MINI IN THE WHAT?" Then I get my pen out and write it down for them. I tell them that there are dozens of colours and designs to choose from with great prices.

Best of all is the consideration your company gave me when I had a problem with my first case. Without a third degree interrogation I was given a full refund. Now that's class!

Thanks Miniinthebox.

Joan Parenteau

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2013

Very stylish addition to my ipad,looks good and is very versatile particularly when travelling on public transport no need to stop work on the move.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Crocodile Skin Style PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 iPad 2/iPad 4/iPad 3 compatible Solid Color/Special Design Genuine Leather Smart Case Cover s/Envelope Cases
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Luxury Ultra Slim Shockproof Automatic Wake-up / Sleep Smart Cover Leather Case For iPad 4/3/2
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Solid Color Crocodile Skin Pattern PU Leather Case Cover for iPad 2/3/4(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For iPad (2017) Durable Flip-open PU Leather Full Body Case with 360 Degree Rotation Stand for iPad 2/3/4 Pro 9.7 Air mini 1234
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360 Degree Crocodile Pattern PU Leather Flip Cover Case for iPad Mini 3/2/1 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 KARZEA® 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case with Stand and Stylus for iPad Air 2
1% buyUSD $ 7.79
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather for iPad Mini 3/2/1
1% buyUSD $ 4.00
 iPad Air 2 compatible Solid Color/Crocodile Skin Pattern PU Leather Smart Covers/Folio Cases
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Solid Color High Quality PU Leather Full Body Case for iPad Air 2 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for AppleiPad (2017) iPad
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Leopard Print PU Leather 360⁰ Cases/Smart Covers iPad 2/iPad 3/iPad 4
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For iPad (2017)360 Degree Rotating Stand Leather Case Smart Cover For iPad Pro 9.7 Air Air 2 mini 123 mini4
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 PU Leather Flip Smart Stand 360 Rotating Case For iPad 4/3/2 +Screen Protector Film Stylus Pen (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPad (2017) Ultrathin Embossed 360 Degree Rotating Bracket Holster for iPad Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 mini 123 mini4 Pro10.5
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Smart Touch Full Body Case Mandala Geometric Pattern Hard PU Leather for iPad (2017) Pro10.5 Pro9.7 Air2
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 9.7 Inch Crocodile Skin Pattern Pu Leather Case with Stand for ipad pro 9.7
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPad (2017) Litchi Soft PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Up for iPad Air Magnetic Flip Case Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPad (2017) Retina iPad 360 Rotating Stand Flip Smart PU Leather Case For iPad Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iPad 2/iPad 4/iPad 3 compatible Solid Color PU Leather 360⁰ Cases/Origami Cases
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 New Classical PU Leather Full Body Case Cover Pouch Stand For iPad 4/3/2
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPad (2017) Retina iPad 360 Rotating Stand Flip Smart PU Leather Case For Apple iPad 2/3/4 Pro 9.7  Air mini 123 mini4
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fashion boutique PU Leather 360⁰ Cases Auto Sleep/Wake Up Card holder Cases For iPad 4/3/2(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Multifunctional Stand Super Slim Leather Case for Apple iPad Air 2 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPad (2017) Smart Cover Leather Case+PC Translucent Back Case For iPad Air Air2 Pro 9.7 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 DSD® Luxury Supper Slip Diamante Auto Sleep/Wake Up PU Leather Full Body Case  for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 6.00
 With Elastic Belt Wind Restoring Ancient Ways Flip PU Leather Case Cover For iPad 4/3/2
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 360 Degree Crocodile Pattern PU Leather Flip Cover Case for iPad 4/3/2 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 HQ Ultrathin luxury grid Leather Case For iPad Air 2 Smart Cover For Apple iPad Air 2 9.7 inch Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Luxury Ultra Slim Shockproof Automatic Wake-up / Sleep Smart Cover Leather Case For iPad 4/3/2 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 360 Degree Rotating Elegant Flower Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 degree rotatable PU leather full body case with stand for iPad 2/3/4(Heart-Shaped Flower Pattern)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Crocodile Skin Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wkae® Litchi Texture Pattern Full Body Leather Case with Stand for iPad2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 9.09
 Luxury Leather Ultra Thin Smart Stand Case Cover for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For IPad Pro 9.7\'\' IPad 4 3 2 Air 1 2 With Stand Magnetic Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest