English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ana.sa.stori
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

класс, давно такое искаламне нравится

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fmarleey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Mais bonito do que na foto, o anel é realmente digno de um Rei .. Uma coroa muito bem feita. Amei !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ijhow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Chegou com um pouco de atraso mas chegou, todo muito bem embalado. Aconselho!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bielzinho_glp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Muito satisfeito com o pedido, chegou muito bem embalado e no prazo por causa da Copa do Mundo... Recomendo a todos!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monje.teresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Precioso, se lo regale a mi hermana por su cumpleaños y le encanto. De tamaño pequeño, pero te hace sentir como una princesa. Lo recomendió

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by siri.sirisrl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

buoni prodotti e ottima consegna

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jejesansonme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Bem feito e com um tamanho apropriado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melissa-akemi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Maravilhoso! A qualidade do anel é perfeita, veio embaladinha, com os detalhes perfeitos e é muito delicada.
O único porém é que eu não pude escolher o tamanho, e no caso ele vem em tamanho muito pequeno pros meus dedos, que são grossos. Coube somente no mindinho, mas eu acabo uso ele como anel de falange.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denikir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Muito bonito, acabamento um pouco rústico. Coube no meu polegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anacer402
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

Lindo, Coube direitinho no meu dedo, mesmo não dando pra escolher o tamanho.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest