English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (21 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lydianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Amo coisas que me lembrem o reino Unido... porque não levar uma ter essa frase sempre comigo? bem espero receber logo o produto e aproveitalo bastante!

Irei aplicar no meu Dell 14R

Crown Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Naomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

Awesome, I love it. Awesome, I love it. Awesome, I love it. Awesome, I love it. Awesome, I love it. Awesome, I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ch.dietrichs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

just like i expected. love this!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mhatiiii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

I did love this cover a lot its perfectly pretty !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RMNY
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

Very easy to apply, sticks were it is supposed to go and not on your hands.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elin aagesen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Good fit and easy to apply but the "k" in keep was a small letter not a capital one and that looked kinda dumb but its okey :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stefanialos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Facile da attaccare e duraturo! Top!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ruger9mm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

все пришло, комплект полный, качество отличное. Всем доволен

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ccajigas_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

muy buen producto graciasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By reluk2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

merge conform asteptarilor...merita 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Crown Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Moonlight Night Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Desk Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Panda Pattern Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 The Golf Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Coosbo® Dual Color Protective Keyboard Cover for 11" 13.3" 15" 17" Macbook Air/Pro/Retina Display (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 The Biscuits Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 The Horse Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina Display
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Soft-Touch Plastic  Through Hard Shell Snap  Case Cover for Apple MacBook  Air 11"/13"
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Pine Tree Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 The Sailing Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
2% buyUSD $ 4.59
 The Peacock Flowers Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina Display
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 The Eating Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
3% buyUSD $ 5.39
 The City  Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lovely Dinosaur Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shoot You Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Love Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Gesture  Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
4% buyUSD $ 5.69
 The Swan Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 The Beard Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
5% buyUSD $ 6.89
 The Eyeball Design Decorative Mouse Pad
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The Flower Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 The An Excavator Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
6% buyUSD $ 5.39
 The Ferris Wheel Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina Display
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 The City  Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The Glasses Beard Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest