English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lydianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Amo coisas que me lembrem o reino Unido... porque não levar uma ter essa frase sempre comigo? bem espero receber logo o produto e aproveitalo bastante!

Irei aplicar no meu Dell 14R

Crown Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Naomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

Awesome, I love it. Awesome, I love it. Awesome, I love it. Awesome, I love it. Awesome, I love it. Awesome, I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ch.dietrichs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

just like i expected. love this!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mhatiiii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

I did love this cover a lot its perfectly pretty !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RMNY
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

Very easy to apply, sticks were it is supposed to go and not on your hands.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elin aagesen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Good fit and easy to apply but the "k" in keep was a small letter not a capital one and that looked kinda dumb but its okey :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefanialos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Facile da attaccare e duraturo! Top!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruger9mm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

все пришло, комплект полный, качество отличное. Всем доволен

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ccajigas_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

muy buen producto graciasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reluk2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

merge conform asteptarilor...merita 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Crown Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 LOVE Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The Head Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The  Wolf  Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Solid Color Frosted PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro 13"
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 1 pc Scratch Proof PVC Body Sticker Cat Pattern For MacBook Pro 15‘‘ with Retina / MacBook Pro 15‘‘ / MacBook Pro 13‘‘ with Retina / MacBook
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1 pc Scratch Proof PVC Body Sticker Rose Pattern For MacBook Pro 15‘‘ with Retina / MacBook Pro 15‘‘ / MacBook Pro 13‘‘ with Retina / MacBook
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1 pc Scratch Proof PVC Body Sticker Oli Painting Pattern For MacBook Pro 15‘‘ with Retina / MacBook Pro 15‘‘ / MacBook Pro 13‘‘ with Retina / MacBook
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1 pc Scratch Proof PVC Body Sticker Earth Pattern For MacBook Pro 15‘‘ with Retina / MacBook Pro 15‘‘ / MacBook Pro 13‘‘ with Retina / MacBook
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Full Body Cases Case Cover For 11.6" / 13" Macbook Air
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 1 pc Scratch Proof PVC Body Sticker Flower Pattern For MacBook Pro 15‘‘ with Retina / MacBook Pro 15‘‘ / MacBook Pro 13‘‘ with Retina / MacBook
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Moonlight Night Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Coosbo® French EU AZERTY Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Air Pro/Retina 11"/13"/15"/17"
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest