English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lydianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Amo coisas que me lembrem o reino Unido... porque não levar uma ter essa frase sempre comigo? bem espero receber logo o produto e aproveitalo bastante!

Irei aplicar no meu Dell 14R

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Naomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

Awesome, I love it. Awesome, I love it. Awesome, I love it. Awesome, I love it. Awesome, I love it. Awesome, I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ch.dietrichs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

just like i expected. love this!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mhatiiii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

I did love this cover a lot its perfectly pretty !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RMNY
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

Very easy to apply, sticks were it is supposed to go and not on your hands.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elin aagesen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Good fit and easy to apply but the "k" in keep was a small letter not a capital one and that looked kinda dumb but its okey :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefanialos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Facile da attaccare e duraturo! Top!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruger9mm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

все пришло, комплект полный, качество отличное. Всем доволен

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ccajigas_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

muy buen producto graciasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reluk2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

merge conform asteptarilor...merita 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Crown Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Martian Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Head Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 12" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" Solid Color Textile Material Multi-compartment Laptop Cover Sleeves Shakeproof Case
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 GEARMAX Bag for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13" MacBook Pro 13" with Retina display Solid Color PU Leather Material Waterproof
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Hat-Prince Juice Box Designed Removable Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air / Pro / Pro with Retina Display
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material Multifunction Waterproof Shockproof
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
7% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 12" Macbook Air 11"/13" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material Fabric Computer Bag Notebook Sleeve
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material Shockproof
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Handbag for Macbook Air 13.3" MacBook Pro 13" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material Woolen British Style Laptop Bag Notebook Computer Bags
12% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material Wool Felt
13% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest