English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (155 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by izabela_carvalho19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

maravilhosa, vem em ótima impressão e em um material mais durinho.. mais resistente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elifnur_barbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Güzel bir ürün tereddüt etmeyin alın

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by classiladi2nv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2017

One of my favorite cases. Unfortunately I had to give it away bc I upgraded my phone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cortez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

Just what I expected. Exellent product, nicely done!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aurora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

I love it, really cute and fits my phone perfectly!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by demianna86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Fantastic quality !I am really satisfied and happy for my good purchase!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kholoud_ihab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

a cute cover for a princesss like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Willhubers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

I bought this al a little christmas present for MY sisser haha she lived it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pikoda_xozo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Great quality product. Fits perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catalin282
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

All items are ok. Coresponds to item description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 iPhone 7 Plus Crown Proverb Pattern Hard Case for iPhone5/5S
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Flowing Liquid Transparent Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Back Cover Transparent Compass Pattern Cartoon TPU Hard Case Cover For Apple iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE/5s/5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Word / Phrase
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lanyard Gradient Glitter Mickey Ears TPU Phone Case For iPhone 5/5S/SE
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Soft TPU iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Case Cover Ultra Thin Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for iPhone 7 Plus 7 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s SE 5S 5
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Flowing Liquid Back Cover Case Camouflage Color Soft TPU for Apple
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Case Cover Pattern DIY Squishy Back Cover Case Word / Phrase Hard PC for Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6 Plus
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone
15% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest